IAATG2
Its All About The Gibus

Joined Sep 3, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West Euro

Team Description:
Motto: Gibus suus perubique

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
85.236.101.3:38415 ( UK )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 8 Euro Steel 6-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Kitanamonk
   
[U:1:84641436]
Leader - (Sep 4, 2012 - )
  Andy
   
[U:1:81992955]
Member - (Sep 4, 2012 - )
  MIsnamed:MIke
   
[U:1:34927230]
Member - (Sep 4, 2012 - )
  PolarBear
   
[U:1:74075661]
Member - (Sep 4, 2012 - Jan 5, 2013)
  Ged
   
[U:1:21038493]
Member - (Sep 11, 2012 - )
  Rooster
   
[U:1:100173615]
Member - (Sep 25, 2012 - )
  [IAATG?] Robeomega
   
[U:1:97220293]
Member - (Oct 3, 2012 - )
  Walters
   
[U:1:66531960]
Member - (Oct 23, 2012 - Dec 25, 2012)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
IAATG.Jr Its All About The Gi IAATG2 Its All About The Gibus 9/25/2012

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jan 23, 17
    HL Season 21 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    HL Season 21 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    HL Season 21 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 20, 17
    HL Season 21 Playoffs Start
  • Sat, Dec 17, 16
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 23 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 16
    6v6 Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Jan 25, 17
    6v6 Season 23 begins
  • Tue, Jan 31, 17
    6v6 Season 23 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Mar 7, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Mar 22, 17
    6v6 S23 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, Sep 23, 16
    Season 9 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 2, 17
    Season 3 begins!