GTYOM!
Get These Yanks Off Me!

Joined Sep 7, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - AUS NZ

Team Timezone: AUS

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 Highlander AUS/NZ Runner-up Season 8

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 9 AUS NZ 9-4
Season 8 AUS NZ 10-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Johno
   
[U:1:17508143]
Leader - (Sep 9, 2012 - Jun 11, 2013)
  VerminatoR
   
[U:1:38967095]
Leader - (Sep 9, 2012 - Sep 23, 2013)
  Bah*
   
[U:1:8478283]
Member - (Sep 9, 2012 - Jun 30, 2013)
  EmmaaaAAAHHH!!!
   
[U:1:42601448]
Member - (Sep 9, 2012 - Apr 11, 2014)
  K13R7N
   
[U:1:4899415]
Member - (Sep 9, 2012 - Jun 4, 2013)
  PINGU
   
[U:1:56247531]
Member - (Sep 9, 2012 - Jan 5, 2014)
  Sauce
   
[U:1:35610931]
Member - (Sep 9, 2012 - Feb 10, 2014)
  Geomanis
   
[U:1:32565887]
Member - (Jan 30, 2013 - Apr 11, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 10, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST