Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

paste    Pick up the Paste

On Wait for Next Season

TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum

Timezone
West-Euro

Team Description
video games

Steampage

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
11 Euro Platinum 0 0
9 Euro Platinum 6 6

View Full Match History




Advertisement

Team is Currently Inactive

(I)
Former Team Members STEAM ID Type Added Dropped
>MF< 0:0:30905270 Leader 12/13/2012 2/14/2013
JoeNufc 0:1:33791250 Leader 2/12/2013 5/11/2013
Matwoj 0:0:36629065 Leader 1/1/2013 5/5/2013
P^SmitZ 0:0:18924597 Leader 12/11/2012
rat 0:0:8812661 Leader 12/11/2012 5/9/2013
SmitZ 0:0:18924597 Leader 12/11/2012 5/11/2013
Aziel 0:0:8127146 Member 12/11/2012 1/20/2013
cruZer 0:1:18802781 Member 2/26/2013 9/29/2013
DrKaka6kA 0:1:19303052 Member 2/21/2013 5/5/2013
dtx 0:1:23056511 Member 12/12/2012 3/14/2013
esk 0:1:28940162 Member 3/19/2013 5/4/2013
Froot Salad 0:1:41789164 Member 2/15/2013 5/5/2013
Frothybrew 0:1:19873612 Member 1/14/2013 5/11/2013
Kaptain 0:0:36730682 Member 12/28/2012 5/5/2013
konr 0:0:26607834 Member 2/26/2013 3/3/2013
Kurai 0:1:25010477 Member 3/5/2013 9/29/2013
Lex 0:0:20667678 Member 3/14/2013 9/29/2013
Ling-Ling 0:1:17227119 Member 12/11/2012 2/12/2013
Mars 0:0:18056848 Member 1/16/2013 2/12/2013
Morax 0:1:9167224 Member 3/16/2013 5/5/2013
nahka² 0:1:34249316 Member 3/5/2013 3/16/2013
onv 0:0:27572288 Member 1/1/2013 1/17/2013
oodles 0:0:19859352 Member 12/12/2012 2/12/2013
Sad Panda 0:0:8048402 Member 1/29/2013 2/2/2013
Sala. 0:1:32482277 Member 12/27/2012 2/6/2013
Snow 0:1:20945104 Member 12/12/2012 1/9/2013
Sparlin 0:1:9295171 Member 12/12/2012 6/1/2013
staas 0:0:22474240 Member 12/11/2012 5/4/2013
Stary 0:1:21205093 Member 1/16/2013 2/12/2013
Stary 0:1:21205093 Member 2/15/2013 4/28/2013
Toba 0:0:20645035 Member 2/12/2013 6/2/2013
Twitch 0:1:27213537 Member 3/16/2013 5/5/2013
Veggie 0:0:16278355 Member 12/28/2012 1/9/2013

Team Name Changes

Old Date New
paste pick up the paste 1/20/2013 paste Pick up the Paste

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 10:46:AM/10:46 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 12:46:PM/12:46 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 1:46:PM/13:46 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 3:46:PM/15:46 (Server)
     CET: 4:46:PM/16:46 Central Euro Time
     KST: 12:46:AM/00:46 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 1:46:AM/01:46 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 11:46:PM/23:46 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 3:46:AM/03:46 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--