Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

-T4L-    Teamwork 4 Life

On Wait for Next Season

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Timezone
West Euro

Team Description

Steampage

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
9 Euro Steel 1 1

View Full Match History




Advertisement

Team is Currently Inactive

(I)
Former Team Members STEAM ID Type Added Dropped
Freeway 0:1:44396820 Leader 12/14/2012
Freeway 0:1:44396820 Leader 12/14/2012 2/20/2013
Lunatic 0:1:35509443 Leader 12/14/2012 6/3/2013
-T4L- Freeway 0:1:44396820 Leader 12/14/2012
AndreaGFX 0:1:37035512 Member 12/14/2012 2/20/2013
Arlong 0:1:43281032 Member 12/14/2012 1/25/2013
BlueDarkness 0:1:47582884 Member 1/17/2013 2/20/2013
Corner 0:1:38230354 Member 12/14/2012 2/21/2013
Cotton Fioc 0:1:55665564 Member 2/20/2013 6/3/2013
Dux 0:0:55535137 Member 1/17/2013 2/22/2013
Franz 0:0:43952524 Member 12/14/2012 6/3/2013
GLaDOS 0:1:33909950 Member 12/14/2012 2/21/2013
Herman 0:1:40108274 Member 12/14/2012 2/20/2013
Lorem Ipsum 0:1:46265518 Member 12/14/2012 6/3/2013
MikTheHunter 0:0:56326304 Member 2/21/2013 6/3/2013
Nanopod 0:1:33637798 Member 2/22/2013 6/3/2013
OscuroBarone 0:1:48884025 Member 2/22/2013 6/3/2013
Pawoss 0:1:45075331 Member 12/14/2012 2/5/2013
Pieransung 0:1:45022003 Member 2/5/2013 2/21/2013
Rorschach 0:1:53598728 Member 12/14/2012 2/20/2013
Sir CBG 0:0:34550129 Member 12/14/2012 2/20/2013
Supparsoldier 0:0:54207024 Member 1/17/2013 2/20/2013
The Alterbang 0:1:56019080 Member 12/14/2012 2/20/2013

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 7:51:AM/07:51 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 9:51:AM/09:51 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 10:51:AM/10:51 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 12:51:PM/12:51 (Server)
     CET: 1:51:PM/13:51 Central Euro Time
     KST: 9:51:PM/21:51 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 10:51:PM/22:51 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 8:51:PM/20:51 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 12:51:AM/00:51 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap