Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

›    Brotherhood of Slaughter

On Wait for Next Season

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Timezone
West

Team Description
You can't spell slaughter without laughter.

Steampage Webpage

Team Server
72.5.102.228:27015 (CO)

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
9 NA Steel (Blue) 5 4

View Full Match History




Advertisement

Team is Currently Inactive

(I)
Former Team Members STEAM ID Type Added Dropped
› Anderson 0:0:21079838 Leader 1/11/2013 5/30/2013
› Cogitator 0:1:2329380 Leader 1/10/2013 5/22/2013
› Nuke Dukem 0:1:44034162 Leader 1/10/2013 5/22/2013
› 3-Day-Respawn 0:0:28983616 Member 1/10/2013 1/13/2013
› 3-Day-Respawn 0:0:28983616 Member 1/26/2013 3/10/2013
› 3-Day-Respawn 0:0:28983616 Member 3/17/2013 5/22/2013
› ActionBastard 0:1:3320272 Member 2/6/2013 4/28/2013
› akGoose72 0:0:21328017 Member 1/12/2013 2/26/2013
› Betrayer 0:0:33934984 Member 1/10/2013 5/22/2013
› g. 0:0:1056947 Member 1/12/2013 1/12/2013
› g. 0:0:10569472 Member 1/12/2013 1/25/2013
› g. 0:0:10569472 Member 2/26/2013 5/30/2013
› GenesisX86 0:1:739364 Member 1/12/2013 2/26/2013
› infinitespirals 0:0:24643104 Member 1/12/2013 5/22/2013
› InsaNe|2Shasui 0:1:18987054 Member 3/15/2013 5/22/2013
› JayTrinity45 0:0:32535774 Member 1/11/2013 5/22/2013
› MenagerieofEpic 0:1:42389967 Member 3/8/2013 4/28/2013
› Old Man River 0:1:14026582 Member 1/10/2013 5/30/2013
› Orange 0:1:9209720 Member 1/11/2013 1/13/2013
› Orange 0:1:60489402 Member 1/13/2013 2/14/2013
› Orange 0:1:9209720 Member 2/14/2013 4/28/2013
› RandomExpletive 0:0:21634235 Member 1/10/2013 2/26/2013
› Rits 0:1:3228397 Member 1/31/2013 4/28/2013
› scotched 0:1:11777530 Member 1/12/2013 2/26/2013
› TreeHugger 0:1:16522811 Member 3/6/2013 4/28/2013
› Ug, Son of Ug 0:0:21007228 Member 1/10/2013 4/28/2013
› Virgo 0:1:35248438 Member 1/10/2013 5/22/2013
› XenOn 0:1:17753932 Member 1/10/2013 4/28/2013
› XplodingPantz 0:0:17131768 Member 3/6/2013 4/28/2013

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 10:46:AM/10:46 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 12:46:PM/12:46 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 1:46:PM/13:46 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 3:46:PM/15:46 (Server)
     CET: 4:46:PM/16:46 Central Euro Time
     KST: 12:46:AM/00:46 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 1:46:AM/01:46 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 11:46:PM/23:46 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 3:46:AM/03:46 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--