Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

?fker    Starfker

On Wait for Next Season

TF2 Highlander - NA Platinum

Timezone

Team Description

Steampage

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
11 NA Platinum 0 0
10 NA Platinum 0 0
9 NA Platinum 0 2

View Full Match History




Advertisement

Team is Currently Inactive

(I)
Former Team Members STEAM ID Type Added Dropped
Infinityy 0:1:59646483 Leader 1/21/2013 5/9/2013
omfgassassin 0:0:42512901 Leader 1/13/2013 2/16/2013
#taylor swift & la 0:0:29017215 Member 1/16/2013 8/20/2013
Abstand 0:1:1272481 Member 1/17/2013 2/25/2013
forgets@Nkorea 0:0:41810661 Member 1/21/2013 2/5/2013
Joshin 0:1:24365069 Member 1/16/2013 2/11/2013
MacBeth 0:1:6008244 Member 1/12/2013 3/10/2013
Tery_S9NE 0:0:20398498 Member 1/13/2013 2/7/2013
zzirMundyy 0:0:18527935 Member 1/12/2013 2/4/2013

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 6:57:AM/06:57 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 8:57:AM/08:57 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 9:57:AM/09:57 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 11:57:AM/11:57 (Server)
     CET: 12:57:PM/12:57 Central Euro Time
     KST: 8:57:PM/20:57 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 9:57:PM/21:57 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 7:57:PM/19:57 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 11:57:PM/23:57 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--