Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

mish    Swarthy Spanish Sean Connery

On Wait for Next Season

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Timezone
West-Euro

Team Description

Steampage

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
12 Euro Steel 0 0
11 Euro Steel 0 0
10 Euro Steel 0 0
9 Euro Steel 1 6

View Full Match History




Advertisement

Team is Currently Inactive

(I)
Former Team Members STEAM ID Type Added Dropped
basshead 0:0:30624446 Leader 1/22/2013 2/11/2013
fraac 0:0:17798619 Leader 1/22/2013 4/11/2014
Yuck 0:0:28368374 Leader 1/23/2013 4/11/2014
Aaron 0:1:21295955 Member 1/27/2013 1/29/2013
AND 0:0:13591012 Member 1/27/2013 4/11/2014
belly. 0:1:41885418 Member 1/23/2013 4/11/2014
Berath 0:1:23915483 Member 1/27/2013 4/11/2014
Cyber 0:0:38551438 Member 1/27/2013 4/20/2013
Droidster 0:1:47126557 Member 1/22/2013 4/11/2014
e y s e 0:1:39044919 Member 1/23/2013 4/11/2014
gemas 0:0:39276310 Member 1/27/2013 4/11/2014
HeXaan 0:1:9974412 Member 1/27/2013 4/11/2014
JoKOR 0:0:37861038 Member 1/24/2013 5/5/2013
lena 0:1:20649307 Member 1/22/2013 4/11/2014
marez 0:1:45129871 Member 1/23/2013 4/11/2014
MrMaelstrom 0:0:41805383 Member 1/27/2013 4/11/2014
p4p3r 0:0:41510877 Member 1/27/2013 4/11/2014
Pathetic One 0:1:15865853 Member 1/23/2013 5/30/2013
Thors 0:1:4236673 Member 1/27/2013 4/11/2014
Tom 0:1:24127125 Member 1/28/2013 4/11/2014
Xenomy 0:1:11640670 Member 2/18/2013 4/11/2014
yourmomsfavcrown 0:1:41881817 Member 1/23/2013 11/18/2013

Team Name Changes

Old Date New
mish Swarthy Spaniard Sean Connery 1/22/2013 mish Swarthy Spanish Sean Connery

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 2:05:PM/14:05 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 4:05:PM/16:05 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 5:05:PM/17:05 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 7:05:PM/19:05 (Server)
     CET: 8:05:PM/20:05 Central Euro Time
     KST: 4:05:AM/04:05 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 5:05:AM/05:05 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 3:05:AM/03:05 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 7:05:AM/07:05 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--