Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

past    PAS Team

On Wait for Next Season

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel (Blue)

Timezone
East

Team Description
shots_fired

Steampage

Team Server
match.probablyaserver.com (GA)

Match Record

Season Division Wins Losses
11 NA Steel (Blue) 0 0
10 NA Steel (Blue) 4 3

View Full Match History

Team is Currently Inactive

(I)
Former Team Members STEAM ID Type Added Dropped
Harley 0:1:33587642 Leader 6/9/2013 12/14/2013
past.Bulleh 0:0:22256097 Leader 5/1/2013 12/14/2013
past.Bumbler 0:0:44314655 Leader 5/1/2013 12/14/2013
Split 0:0:43150860 Leader 5/1/2013 12/14/2013
|past| Dr. Fübar 0:1:27740674 Member 5/1/2013 12/14/2013
Brad 0:0:35795761 Member 7/6/2013 12/14/2013
Darth_Malicious 0:0:43969474 Member 5/1/2013 6/6/2013
Doomrider 0:0:22311866 Member 7/6/2013 7/23/2013
Everywhere 0:1:33707136 Member 7/6/2013 7/23/2013
Fish 0:1:48969016 Member 5/3/2013 12/14/2013
Hunter 0:1:57378322 Member 5/1/2013 12/14/2013
MynameisBob 0:1:39446769 Member 5/1/2013 12/14/2013
past.BallisticSals 0:1:16647116 Member 5/1/2013 12/14/2013
past.Final 0:1:41814756 Member 5/1/2013 7/6/2013
past.Flare™ 0:0:31068602 Member 5/1/2013 12/14/2013
past.Freddie 0:0:25159588 Member 5/1/2013 9/16/2013
past.Gardener 0:0:37848910 Member 5/1/2013 12/14/2013
past.Gryphon 0:0:44796415 Member 5/1/2013 7/6/2013
past.Paolo 0:1:53230778 Member 5/1/2013 12/14/2013
ProbablyAKitteh 0:1:43181011 Member 5/1/2013 12/14/2013
Raging PMS 0:0:47907427 Member 5/1/2013 7/6/2013
Rukoy 0:0:52461820 Member 6/2/2013 12/14/2013

Team Name Changes

Old Date New
ned ennead 6/6/2013 past PAS Team
ned Ennead 6/4/2013 ned ennead
past PAS Team 6/4/2013 ned Ennead

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 5:32:AM/05:32 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 7:32:AM/07:32 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 8:32:AM/08:32 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 10:32:AM/10:32 (Server)
     CET: 11:32:AM/11:32 Central Euro Time
     KST: 7:32:PM/19:32 Seoul
     AUS (EST): 8:32:PM/20:32 Brisbane EST
     AUS (AEDT): 9:32:PM/21:32 Sydney AEDT
     NZ (NZDT): 11:32:PM/23:32 New Zealand
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap