Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

rB.   Railbait

Match History

TF2 Highlander Season 6 Match Record

Division Week Date Opponent Map Mp Result Scores
NA Steel (Blue) 1 (PS) Jan 23, 2012 visiting vs [C.U.B.I.] cp_foundry   L 3 5
NA Steel (Blue) 2 Jan 30, 2012 home vs -L_G- pl_badwater   w 2 0
NA Steel (Blue) 3 Feb 6, 2012 visiting vs WNx cp_warmfront   w 5 1
NA Steel (Blue) 4 Feb 13, 2012 home vs f7 cp_follower   w 5 2
NA Steel (Blue) 5 Feb 20, 2012 home vs bEAST koth_lakeside_final   w 4 0
NA Steel (Blue) 6 Feb 27, 2012 visiting vs NNR cp_gullywash_final1   w 5 0  
NA Steel (Blue) 7 Mar 5, 2012 visiting vs NLL cp_steel   L 0 2  
NA Steel (Blue) 8 Mar 12, 2012 visiting vs WEST pl_swiftwater_ugc   L 0 2  
NA Steel (Blue) 9 Mar 19, 2012 home vs (+FC+) ctf_turbine_pro_b1   L 3 10  
NA Steel (Blue) 10 Mar 26, 2012 home vs koth_pro_viaduct_rc3   w 4 0
NA Steel (Blue) 11 Apr 2, 2012 home vs IFA² cp_granary   w 5 3
NA Steel (Blue) 12 Apr 9, 2012 home vs s8 Playoff 1 - pl_upward   w 0 0
NA Steel (Blue) 13 Apr 16, 2012 home vs AYM Playoff 2 - koth_ashville   L 2 4
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

Match Comment

Click the Icon in a match result to view Match Comment
Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 10:05:PM/22:05 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 12:05:AM/00:05 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 1:05:AM/01:05 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 3:05:AM/03:05 (Server)
     CET: 4:05:AM/04:05 Central Euro Time
     KST: 12:05:PM/12:05 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 1:05:PM/13:05 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 11:05:AM/11:05 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 3:05:PM/15:05 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--