Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

eX.   eXtincts

Match History

TF2 Highlander Season 8 Match Record

Division Week Date Opponent Map Mp Result Scores
Euro Silver 2 Sep 17, 2012 home vs FRD pl_upward 0 L 0 2
Euro Steel 3 Sep 24, 2012 home vs [EV] cp_foundry   3 3
Euro Steel 4 Oct 1, 2012 home vs LB's koth_lakeside_final 5 w 4 0
Euro Steel 5 Oct 8, 2012 visiting vs T.H.A ctf_turbine_pro_rc2 5 w 10 1
Euro Steel 6 Oct 15, 2012 visiting vs PFS pl_swiftwater_ugc 5 w 2 1  
Euro Steel 7 Oct 22, 2012 home vs {HLB} cp_granary 4 w 4 3
Euro Steel 8 Oct 29, 2012 home vs RS| koth_pro_viaduct_rc3 5 w 4 0
Euro Steel 9 Nov 5, 2012 visiting vs a.s.s. cp_gravelpit 0 L 0 2
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 7 Match Record

Division Week Date Opponent Map Mp Result Scores
*East European 2 Jun 11, 2012 home vs pv.eS cp_croissant_rc6   L 0 5
*West European 3 Jun 18, 2012 visiting vs [?ยก] pl_barnblitz   L 1 2
*West European 4 Jun 25, 2012 visiting vs [thfh] ctf_vitalism_b2   w 2 1
*East European 5 Jul 2, 2012 home vs TF2.ro cp_standin_rc1   w 5 2
*West European 6 Jul 9, 2012 visiting vs OTFWEU dom_canalzone   w 2 0
*East European 7 Jul 16, 2012 home vs PFS koth_waste   L 3 4  
*West European 8 Jul 23, 2012 visiting vs itsallgood cp_obscure_remake_ugc_rc2   L 1 5
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 6 Match Record

Division Week Date Opponent Map Mp Result Scores
*West European 1 (PS) Jan 23, 2012 visiting vs 'classica'. cp_foundry   L 0 5  
*West European 2 Jan 30, 2012 visiting vs Senior pl_badwater   L 0 2  
*West European 3 Feb 6, 2012 visiting vs [thfh] cp_warmfront   w 2 0  
*West European 4 Feb 13, 2012 home vs Arise cp_follower   w 5 0  
*West European 5 Feb 20, 2012 home vs Senior koth_lakeside_final   w 4 0
*West European 6 Feb 27, 2012 home vs [JR] cp_gullywash_final1   L 1 5
*East European 7 Mar 5, 2012 visiting vs Rambase cp_steel   L 0 2  
*East European 8 Mar 12, 2012 visiting vs LT Patriots* pl_swiftwater_ugc   w 2 0
*East European 9 Mar 19, 2012 visiting vs FRD ctf_turbine_pro_b1   L 5 7  
*East European 10 Mar 26, 2012 home vs 9.C koth_pro_viaduct_rc3   w 0 0
*East European 11 Apr 2, 2012 home vs Soski cp_granary   w 0 0  
*West European 12 Apr 9, 2012 visiting vs xicht! Playoff 1 - pl_upward   L 0 2  
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

Match Comment

Click the Icon in a match result to view Match Comment
Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 9:21:AM/09:21 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 11:21:AM/11:21 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 12:21:PM/12:21 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 2:21:PM/14:21 (Server)
     CET: 3:21:PM/15:21 Central Euro Time
     KST: 11:21:PM/23:21 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 12:21:AM/00:21 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 10:21:PM/22:21 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 2:21:AM/02:21 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--