Team Leader Login

Only for Team Owners/Leaders with a dedicated login!


Forgot your Team Leader Password?

Reset Your Password

Player Sign-in by Steam

For TF2 Team Membership

Login to Manage your Player Account:

  • Your Roster Membership
  • Your Player Account Details
  • Read Match Info & Match Comms
  • Roster Co-Leaders can Post to Comms

Why sign in through Steam?
By signing in through Steam, www.ugcleague.com will be able to identify you within the Steam Community and retrieve your public community info.The Steam website will not reveal your steam username or password to UGC at any time.


Your Active Team Owner Accounts

Login with the username and your password to manage your team, each team has a different login. To get a list of your Owner Accounts, sign in by steam.

Player Sign-in by Battle Net

For Overwatch Team Membership

Welcome, please login to ugcleague.com using the Battle Net authentication system. Battle Net will simply identfy you with your Battle Tag and ID. Your Battle Net login info will not be shared with ugcleague.com

Battle Net Login


We have set your geographical server region for Battle Net as "us". If that is not correct, let us know if you have issues logging in.

Authentication of Overwatch players provided by

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs