_eon
Eeveelutions!

Joined Jan 24, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
UGC Steel 6v6 Team. Leader Is Gingy. Contact Him For Scrims/Matches. S14 NA Iron Champions!

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 6v6 NA Iron Champions Season 14

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Steel 6-3
Season 14 NA Iron 11-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  arc
   
[U:1:96181269]
Leader - (Jan 24, 2014 - Apr 19, 2014)
  Gingy
   
[U:1:58983976]
Leader - (Jan 24, 2014 - Aug 24, 2014)
  Coco
   
[U:1:106995791]
Member - (Jan 24, 2014 - Aug 24, 2014)
  Jolte0n
   
[U:1:67501648]
Member - (Jan 24, 2014 - Aug 24, 2014)
  rixel
   
[U:1:37572574]
Member - (Jan 25, 2014 - Aug 24, 2014)
  cozy
   
[U:1:44589950]
Member - (Jan 25, 2014 - Apr 27, 2014)
  Snook Bv
   
[U:1:25682057]
Member - (Jan 29, 2014 - Aug 24, 2014)
  mime
   
[U:1:67602578]
Member - (Feb 4, 2014 - Aug 24, 2014)
  Destin
   
[U:1:83836474]
Member - (Feb 14, 2014 - Aug 24, 2014)
  c u 2047
   
[U:1:88619426]
Member - (Apr 29, 2014 - Aug 24, 2014)
  raider
   
[U:1:28624155]
Member - (Apr 30, 2014 - Aug 24, 2014)
  Monkey
   
[U:1:52644504]
Member - (Apr 30, 2014 - Aug 24, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
_eon Eeveelutions _eon Eeveelutions! 4/29/2014
_es? eeveelutions _eon Eeveelutions 1/24/2014

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs