Denko Defense Force (´-w-`)

Joined Jan 24, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6
NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
74.91.126.207:27015 ( TX )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
14 NA Steel 3-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members


U:1:84682936 Leader - (Jan 25, 2014 - May 23, 2014)
  ry4n

U:1:88061985 Leader - (Jan 25, 2014 - May 18, 2014)
   
U:1:104602810 Member - (Jan 25, 2014 - Sep 20, 2014)

U:1:17505670 Member - (Jan 25, 2014 - Apr 22, 2014)
   
U:1:106651231 Member - (Jan 25, 2014 - May 23, 2014)
   
U:1:86430744 Member - (Jan 26, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)

U:1:46620879 Member - (Jan 28, 2014 - May 15, 2014)
  zenko
   
U:1:46839599 Member - (Jan 28, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)

U:1:56950528 Member - (Feb 6, 2014 - May 26, 2014)
  Gran

U:1:61491147 Member - (Feb 9, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  Iso

U:1:76007784 Member - (Feb 17, 2014 - May 23, 2014)
   
U:1:66797676 Member - (Mar 4, 2014 - Apr 12, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
(´~w~`) Denko Defense Force (´-w-`) Denko Defense Force 1/25/2014
(´???`) Denko Defense Force (´~w~`) Denko Defense Force 1/25/2014
(´???`) Denko Defense Force (´???`) Denko Defense Force 1/25/2014

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    Highlander Season 37 Opens for NEW TEAMS
  • Sun, Jun 5, 22
    HL Season 37 Matches Begin
  • Mon, Nov 1, 21
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 - New Team Creation is OPEN
  • Sat, Jan 15, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 Begins in January 2022
  • Mon, May 9, 22
    New Team Signup opens
  • Wed, Jun 8, 22
    Matches begin
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Fri, Apr 29, 22
    Season begins
  • Sat, Apr 30, 22
    S18 Signups open
  • Mon, May 23, 22
    Signups close
  • Thu, Jul 14, 22
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 22, 22
    Playoffs begin