ALAS
Avril Lavigne Appreciation Society

Joined Apr 8, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
Hype

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 14 Euro Steel 4-5
Season 13 Euro Iron 5-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  pvnthr
   
[U:1:102624100]
Leader - (Apr 8, 2014 - Jan 24, 2015)
  cheeseyyyyy
   
[U:1:98086929]
Member - (Apr 8, 2014 - Apr 27, 2015)
  cd massive
   
[U:1:87628226]
Member - (Apr 8, 2014 - Apr 27, 2015)
  billeh
   
[U:1:98988883]
Member - (Apr 8, 2014 - Apr 27, 2015)
  In Misery We Seek
   
[U:1:68220564]
Member - (Apr 8, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  YukkiNikku
   
[U:1:120960142]
Member - (Apr 8, 2014 - Sep 5, 2014)
  Mr Hoovy
   
[U:1:108174676]
Member - (Apr 8, 2014 - Aug 25, 2014)
  BASED SCHIZO
   
[U:1:114250792]
Member - (Apr 9, 2014 - Sep 5, 2014)
  yogotosleepnow
   
[U:1:123247564]
Member - (Apr 9, 2014 - Apr 21, 2014)
  YOLOBWOI
   
[U:1:98016802]
Member - (Apr 9, 2014 - Apr 27, 2015)
  cdmole
   
[U:1:25496407]
Member - (Apr 9, 2014 - Jul 25, 2014)
  Mhaysun
   
[U:1:103320382]
Member - (May 26, 2014 - Apr 27, 2015)
  Kaga
   
[U:1:80699409]
Member - (Sep 5, 2014 - Jan 1, 2015)
  drezzo
   
[U:1:68178631]
Member - (Sep 5, 2014 - Jan 1, 2015)
  Gregoravich
   
[U:1:104350802]
Member - (Sep 5, 2014 - Jan 1, 2015)
  Rocky rococo
   
[U:1:108868130]
Member - (Sep 15, 2014 - Apr 27, 2015)
  AlfWalf
   
[U:1:93917886]
Member - (Sep 19, 2014 - Jan 1, 2015)
  the BEST HEAVY in
   
[U:1:91671751]
Member - (Sep 20, 2014 - Dec 20, 2014)
  Space Detective St
   
[U:1:94248867]
Member - (Sep 24, 2014 - Apr 27, 2015)
  babs
   
[U:1:99996681]
Member - (Jan 1, 2015 - Apr 27, 2015)
  ala1n
   
[U:1:28932622]
Member - (Jan 14, 2015 - Apr 27, 2015)
  Sabesaroo
   
[U:1:138485346]
Member - (Jan 16, 2015 - Apr 24, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
[syz] Syzygy Gaming ALAS Avril Lavigne Appreciation Society 1/1/2015
-cd- Coup de Derp [syz] Syzygy Gaming 8/28/2014

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!