WEREGUD
LOL XD HL SILVER

Joined Apr 9, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
D U D E

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  donald trumps a gr
 
[U:1:103356736]
Leader - (Apr 9, 2014 - Apr 27, 2014)
  Dan
 
[U:1:81313445]
Leader - (Apr 9, 2014 - Apr 22, 2014)
  donald trumps a gr
 
[U:1:103356736]
Leader - (Aug 16, 2014 - Aug 19, 2014)
  donald trumps a gr
 
[U:1:103356736]
Leader - (Dec 30, 2014 - Jan 19, 2015)
  Scrambles
 
[U:1:83435035]
Member - (Apr 9, 2014 - Jul 6, 2014)
  fahrenheit11920
 
[U:1:85729328]
Member - (Apr 9, 2014 - Jul 3, 2014)
  treeez
 
[U:1:72900842]
Member - (Apr 9, 2014 - Apr 22, 2014)
  technomo
 
[U:1:108187492]
Member - (Apr 9, 2014 - May 11, 2014)
  Zaku
 
[U:1:62823787]
Member - (Apr 9, 2014 - Apr 28, 2014)
  Frost
 
[U:1:85582871]
Member - (Apr 9, 2014 - May 2, 2014)
  Ajat i
 
[U:1:129676546]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Aug 16, 2014)
  simplify
 
[U:1:116766896]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Jun 10, 2014)
  bomb
 
[U:1:136064062]
Member - (Apr 21, 2014 - Apr 22, 2014)
  Orga
 
[U:1:102055467]
Member - (Aug 16, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  turin
 
[U:1:106988021]
Member - (Aug 16, 2014 - Dec 30, 2014)
  watjr
 
[U:1:105130390]
Member - (Aug 16, 2014 - Sep 21, 2014)
  elk
 
[U:1:82106139]
Member - (Dec 30, 2014 - Apr 27, 2015)
  rob420
 
[U:1:40930784]
Member - (Dec 30, 2014 - Jan 18, 2015)
  breastaurant
 
[U:1:89195940]
Member - (Dec 30, 2014 - Jan 16, 2015)
  basedgod
 
[U:1:78097996]
Member - (Dec 31, 2014 - Jan 17, 2015)
  squag
 
[U:1:61218925]
Member - (Dec 31, 2014 - Feb 24, 2015)
  ESB TokeUpLilJakey
 
[U:1:85461868]
Member - (Dec 31, 2014 - Jan 14, 2015)
  ZayneTheMayne
 
[U:1:103314376]
Member - (Jan 3, 2015 - Jan 24, 2015)
  Disingenuous Harva
 
[U:1:183682758]
Member - (Jan 3, 2015 - Apr 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
^rofl Rofl Copters WEREGUD LOL XD HL SILVER 12/29/2014
ginger? GINGABREADMEN ^rofl Rofl Copters 8/16/2014

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!