Brain Shake BS

Joined Apr 9, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Silver

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
* the team is not active currently * Contact Renen for anything you want.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 14 Euro Silver 4-5
Season 13 Euro Steel 5-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  L K
 
[U:1:89953006]
Leader - (Apr 11, 2014 - May 11, 2014)
  sparkman
 
[U:1:120306297]
Leader - (Apr 11, 2014 - Aug 15, 2014)
  Renen
 
[U:1:83898614]
Leader - (Apr 11, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  tB CHICHO
 
[U:1:84536931]
Member - (Apr 11, 2014 - May 1, 2014)
  LAMF
 
[U:1:98609300]
Member - (Apr 11, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  CMR20
 
[U:1:65004037]
Member - (Apr 11, 2014 - May 1, 2014)
  Professional Engin
 
[U:1:95966544]
Member - (Apr 11, 2014 - May 30, 2014)
  KozKas
 
[U:1:82813065]
Member - (Apr 11, 2014 - Apr 20, 2014)
  Gip0z
 
[U:1:108423251]
Member - (Apr 11, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Xtis
 
[U:1:83571752]
Member - (Apr 20, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  shdyr
 
[U:1:97957377]
Member - (Apr 22, 2014 - Aug 15, 2014)
  Mangoin
 
[U:1:32952175]
Member - (Apr 22, 2014 - Apr 26, 2014)
  4 u
 
[U:1:94226036]
Member - (Apr 22, 2014 - Aug 19, 2014)
  Doud
 
[U:1:99088841]
Member - (Apr 27, 2014 - Jul 8, 2014)
  HTG Max
 
[U:1:123810891]
Member - (Apr 27, 2014 - May 18, 2014)
  POLSKA Doom
 
[U:1:49835597]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - May 24, 2014)
  Cabbage
 
[U:1:86791331]
Member - (May 14, 2014 - Aug 18, 2014)
  Deleuz
 
[U:1:100740038]
Member - (May 14, 2014 - Aug 15, 2014)
  Sockx
 
[U:1:94647651]
Member - (May 14, 2014 - Aug 18, 2014)
  Paynelagbook
 
[U:1:88449145]
Member - (May 26, 2014 - Oct 7, 2014)
  reck
 
[U:1:83576908]
Member - (May 28, 2014 - Jun 25, 2014)
  foeva
 
[U:1:97401678]
Member - (May 30, 2014 - Aug 18, 2014)
  Barry Chuckle
 
[U:1:17349056]
Member - (Jun 4, 2014 - Aug 18, 2014)
  STK xellose
 
[U:1:82294497]
Member - (Jun 9, 2014 - Jun 14, 2014)
  Tuffy
 
[U:1:102485566]
Member - (Jun 11, 2014 - Jun 17, 2014)
  flame
 
[U:1:97188643]
Member - (Jun 22, 2014 - Aug 18, 2014)
  yogotosleepnow
 
[U:1:123247564]
Member - (Jun 23, 2014 - Aug 18, 2014)
  Strno8 Patrezak
 
[U:1:54986081]
Member - (Jul 8, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014)
  ph0ny
 
[U:1:85785474]
Member - (Aug 18, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Pigul
 
[U:1:83993064]
Member - (Aug 20, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  el martino
 
[U:1:104874021]
Member - (Aug 23, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  TEZC Hozi
 
[U:1:39868028]
Member - (Aug 26, 2014 - Feb 17, 2015)
  Kengur
 
[U:1:38168836]
Member - (Aug 26, 2014 - Oct 27, 2014)
  seksitys lfthlsilv
 
[U:1:93899762]
Member - (Aug 26, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  amper
 
[U:1:111007735]
Member - (Sep 2, 2014 - Nov 14, 2014)
  Telepathic Ryuu
 
[U:1:101596190]
Member - (Sep 12, 2014 - Sep 21, 2014)
  BluStareon
 
[U:1:78511498]
Member - (Sep 27, 2014 - Dec 10, 2014)
  arcades
 
[U:1:101810142]
Member - (Oct 7, 2014 - Dec 15, 2014)
  twitchtvkruntf2
 
[U:1:66630323]
Member - (Oct 10, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  LAMF
 
[U:1:98609300]
Member - (Oct 31, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
HS Horny Slovakians BS Brain Shake 8/26/2014
BS Brain Shake HS Horny Slovakians 8/26/2014
TS Team Sparky BS Brain Shake 8/23/2014
BS Brain Shake TS Team Sparky 8/23/2014
?? Brain Shake BS Brain Shake 5/11/2014
?? Brain Shake ?? Brain Shake 4/26/2014

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Sun, Apr 25, 21
    S15 Signups Open
  • Tue, May 25, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, May 28, 21
    Season 15 Starts
  • Fri, Jul 2, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 9, 21
    Playoffs begin