zoinks!
scooby-dooby

Joined Apr 12, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Gold

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
ADD EMO OR TRILBY FOR STUFF

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Silver 9-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  catf
   
[U:1:136081897]
Leader - (Apr 12, 2014 - Sep 8, 2014)
  chuchubbq
   
[U:1:132252324]
Leader - (Apr 12, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  emo
   
[U:1:131722650]
Leader - (Apr 12, 2014 - Dec 21, 2014)
  ricke
   
[U:1:48330419]
Leader - (Apr 13, 2014 - Sep 19, 2014)
  col
   
[U:1:50530354]
Member - (Apr 12, 2014 - Oct 28, 2014)
  Shitwizard
   
[U:1:18965998]
Member - (Apr 12, 2014 - Dec 21, 2014)
  maguca
   
[U:1:103922777]
Member - (Apr 13, 2014 - May 6, 2014)
  jpt
   
[U:1:43825844]
Member - (Apr 13, 2014 - Sep 11, 2014)
  alleal
   
[U:1:67795848]
Member - (Apr 17, 2014 - Sep 21, 2014)
  8K Deathy
   
[U:1:87624911]
Member - (May 5, 2014 - Dec 21, 2014)
  Sven
   
[U:1:51284868]
Member - (Jun 23, 2014 - Dec 21, 2014)
  IloveSATS esg gone
   
[U:1:42485917]
Member - (Jul 6, 2014 - Dec 21, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
zoinks scooby-dooby zoinks! scooby-dooby 5/3/2014
zoinks scooby-dooby zoinks scooby-dooby 5/3/2014
zoinks the mystery machine zoinks scooby-dooby 4/28/2014

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs