MOM GET THE CAMERA! MGTC

Joined Apr 13, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver Euro

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
We are a profesional Teamfortress-Team from united republic of atlantis! After 2 years of practicing we are finnaly ready to play our first season ! Sponsored by : Diu's Sniper Mentor Group ! get gut use the huntsman !

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 2 Silver Euro 7-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Regnum
 
[U:1:80018645]
Leader - (Apr 14, 2014 - May 15, 2014)
  Ygg
 
[U:1:73793870]
Leader - (Apr 14, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014)
  quintosh
 
[U:1:89023517]
Leader - (Apr 15, 2014 - Dec 25, 2014)
  Raptor00X
 
[U:1:91169800]
Leader - (May 30, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Feyne
 
[U:1:68123511]
Member - (Apr 14, 2014 - Jun 16, 2015)
  wardemon
 
[U:1:94196791]
Member - (Apr 14, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Max
 
[U:1:29361866]
Member - (Apr 14, 2014 - Jul 3, 2014)
  Atomicus
 
[U:1:37450884]
Member - (Apr 14, 2014 - May 15, 2014)
  VVAZE HOTTODOGGU
 
[U:1:54300073]
Member - (Apr 14, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  prstg konppa
 
[U:1:53215668]
Member - (Apr 15, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  stephen
 
[U:1:50077281]
Member - (Apr 15, 2014 - Jan 27, 2015)
  1pt TF2Center
 
[U:1:124680602]
Member - (May 15, 2014 - Sep 21, 2014)
  MARS
 
[U:1:51352836]
Member - (Jul 10, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
MOM MOM GET THE CAMERA! MGTC MOM GET THE CAMERA! 5/4/2014

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Sun, Apr 25, 21
    S15 Signups Open
  • Tue, May 25, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, May 28, 21
    Season 15 Starts
  • Fri, Jul 2, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 9, 21
    Playoffs begin