.lu
Lost Unit

Joined Apr 13, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Contact Kingdom for scrims and such.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 2 Steel N.Amer 3-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Kingdom lu
   
[U:1:84003941]
Leader - (Apr 15, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  lickitung
   
[U:1:52928866]
Member - (Apr 15, 2014 - May 22, 2014)
  SSWrecks Frank Re
   
[U:1:100448351]
Member - (Apr 20, 2014 - May 10, 2014)
  Over5core
   
[U:1:69403004]
Member - (Apr 20, 2014 - Sep 11, 2014)
  em
   
[U:1:93544239]
Member - (Apr 26, 2014 - Aug 24, 2014)
  GTT Snake
   
[U:1:65189277]
Member - (Apr 26, 2014 - May 26, 2014)
  Da fuq
   
[U:1:167246584]
Member - (May 10, 2014 - May 17, 2014)
  Marc Sire
   
[U:1:93037714]
Member - (May 18, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  SSWrecks Frank Re
   
[U:1:100448351]
Member - (May 18, 2014 - May 30, 2014)
  atomichearse march
   
[U:1:83588368]
Member - (May 18, 2014 - Jan 21, 2015)
  Lilith X
   
[U:1:52096562]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - May 23, 2014)
  Kyubey
   
[U:1:69889230]
Member - (May 21, 2014 - Jun 5, 2015)
  Da fuq
   
[U:1:167246584]
Member - (May 30, 2014 - Jun 2, 2014)
  WilyZombie
   
[U:1:117707825]
Member - (Jun 3, 2014 - Sep 12, 2014)
  cookie
   
[U:1:83509405]
Member - (Jun 24, 2014 - Oct 2, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs