ha we troll u

Joined Apr 13, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4
Silver N.Amer

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
we r paralyzed from the nose down contact thug or llama 4 scrims

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
2 Silver N.Amer 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  stego

U:1:85952078 Leader - (Apr 13, 2014 - Jun 27, 2014)
  taj

U:1:86639235 Leader - (Apr 14, 2014 - Aug 20, 2014)
   
U:1:100183748 Member - (Apr 13, 2014 - Aug 20, 2014)
  ward

U:1:117854222 Member - (Apr 13, 2014 - Jun 3, 2014)
  Dufus
   
U:1:106698908 Member - (Apr 13, 2014 - Aug 19, 2014)
  elek

U:1:109979250 Member - (May 10, 2014 - Jun 2, 2014)
   
U:1:28521777 Member - (May 19, 2014 - Aug 20, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
we troll u TR0L0L0L0L0L0L0L0L0L0L0L0L0 we troll u ha 5/10/2014

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!