20Banana 20BAN

Joined Apr 23, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 13 NA Steel 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Sey
 
[U:1:85944325]
Leader - (Apr 23, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  RDIB
 
[U:1:70343922]
Leader - (Apr 24, 2014 - Aug 5, 2014)
  Lloyd
 
[U:1:82414501]
Member - (Apr 23, 2014 - Aug 8, 2014)
  wings
 
[U:1:111818781]
Member - (Apr 23, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Strategic Nuclear
 
[U:1:18678611]
Member - (Apr 23, 2014 - Aug 5, 2014)
  Sweetyfluff
 
[U:1:85132143]
Member - (Apr 23, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  20bananaJDonut
 
[U:1:97166061]
Member - (Apr 23, 2014 - Aug 13, 2014)
  [M-M] Siggiben
 
[U:1:88084220]
Member - (Apr 23, 2014 - Aug 13, 2014)
  binoy
 
[U:1:84592759]
Member - (Apr 25, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  [M-M] jeremylovesy
 
[U:1:85686345]
Member - (May 9, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Lyreix
 
[U:1:56108026]
Member - (May 10, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  rara chan
 
[U:1:31541451]
Member - (May 26, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  ChooChooAsteri
 
[U:1:120297986]
Member - (Jun 1, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  The H Dominator
 
[U:1:40399665]
Member - (Jun 9, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  cynex
 
[U:1:127887904]
Member - (Jun 30, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
BAN 20Banana 20BAN 20Banana 4/29/2014
??? 20Banana BAN 20Banana 4/27/2014
??? 20Banana ??? 20Banana 4/27/2014
20BAN 20Banana ??? 20Banana 4/27/2014
29BAN 20Banana 20BAN 20Banana 4/23/2014

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Feb 14, 21
    North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15, 21
    All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23, 21
    HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30, 21
    HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12, 21
    HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26, 21
    HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Mar 12, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs