M?:
Mon-Stars

Joined Apr 23, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - AUS NZ

Team Timezone: AUS

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 13 AUS/NZ Platinum 1-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Hansel [Hansel]
   
[U:1:82720718]
Leader - (Apr 26, 2014 - Jun 21, 2014)
  megumi [megumi]
   
[U:1:16596016]
Leader - (Apr 26, 2014 - Jun 19, 2014)
  Son of Jaws [Son of Jaws]
   
[U:1:71420501]
Leader - (May 9, 2014 - Jun 19, 2014)
  thelampshade22 [Snazzy]
   
[U:1:59468593]
Member - (Apr 26, 2014 - Jun 22, 2014)
  Ryuji [Ryuji ]
   
[U:1:63965205]
Member - (Apr 26, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Zyan [Zyan]
   
[U:1:46041680]
Member - (Apr 26, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Applepie [Applepie]
   
[U:1:24885925]
Member - (Apr 26, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  hitdatbichwiththef [kai]
   
[U:1:97282856]
Member - (Apr 26, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Chisa [Chisa]
   
[U:1:77958345]
Member - (Apr 26, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  asdfgidk [Ninja Pro]
   
[U:1:85317164]
Member - (Apr 27, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Frawg [Hungry]
   
[U:1:3498141]
Member - (Apr 27, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  ez game [Tanking]
   
[U:1:94474828]
Member - (Apr 27, 2014 - Jun 27, 2014)
  Magnus [Magnus]
   
[U:1:36559416]
Member - (Apr 27, 2014 - May 26, 2014)
  yut0ri [Yutori]
   
[U:1:123971754]
Member - (Apr 28, 2014 - May 7, 2014)
  ZiN [ZiN]
   
[U:1:14951739]
Member - (Apr 29, 2014 - Jun 23, 2014)
  Alchemy [Alchemy]
   
[U:1:42601448]
Member - (Apr 30, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  little big dick 39 [reD]
   
[U:1:89779003]
Member - (May 1, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Jack [Jack]
   
[U:1:72193475]
Member - (May 2, 2014 - Jun 25, 2014)
  gamgee mh4 [gamgee]
   
[U:1:185727]
Member - (May 10, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  noname [biowill]
   
[U:1:50672986]
Member - (May 17, 2014 - Jun 23, 2014)
  M0nsta [MONSTA ]
   
[U:1:139954875]
Member - (Jun 6, 2014 - Jun 24, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
M?: Mon-Stars M?: Mon-Stars 4/28/2014

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Feb 17, 20
    HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3, 20
    HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31, 20
    HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13, 20
    HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27, 20
    HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Feb 19, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Begins
  • Thu, Mar 5, 20
    6v6 Season 32 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Thu, Apr 2, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 15, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 29, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 25, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Begins
  • Wed, Mar 11, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Wed, Apr 8, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Tue, Apr 21, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, May 12, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Grand Finals