Prefix Prefix

Joined May 5, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 Euro Silver 0-2
Season 15 Euro Silver 4-5
Season 14 Euro Steel 5-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  MARKO
 
[U:1:104861776]
Leader - (Aug 29, 2014 - Jun 17, 2015)
  Middle
 
[U:1:78882025]
Leader - (Aug 29, 2014 - Jun 16, 2015)
  Prefix David212
 
[U:1:50434959]
Leader - (Sep 1, 2014 - Dec 1, 2014)
  76561198061717026
 
[U:1:101451298]
Leader - (Dec 18, 2014 - May 5, 2015)
  Dr med Royale
 
[U:1:58648024]
Member - (Aug 29, 2014 - May 5, 2015)
  Scottish Rasta
 
[U:1:61292831]
Member - (Aug 29, 2014 - Sep 17, 2014)
  Prefix Turbo Tas
 
[U:1:95851869]
Member - (Aug 29, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Deo LFT Pyro
 
[U:1:86884415]
Member - (Sep 3, 2014 - Mar 1, 2015)
  realize
 
[U:1:84467013]
Member - (Sep 13, 2014 - Sep 14, 2014)
  realize
 
[U:1:84467013]
Member - (Sep 17, 2014 - Dec 19, 2014)
  Mide Celebrate Th
 
[U:1:102244488]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Oct 24, 2014)
  pajer0
 
[U:1:42647754]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Overpowering Night
 
[U:1:109409867]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Sep 21, 2014)
  Banjo
 
[U:1:106221320]
Member - (Sep 22, 2014 - May 5, 2015)
  Bas
 
[U:1:82468671]
Member - (Sep 26, 2014 - Nov 3, 2014)
  76561198061717026
 
[U:1:101451298]
Member - (Sep 30, 2014 - Oct 19, 2014)
  Speedead
 
[U:1:109684727]
Member - (Oct 28, 2014 - Jun 21, 2015)
  umtiti
 
[U:1:123294125]
Member - (Nov 1, 2014 - Dec 18, 2014)
  TeaKay
 
[U:1:112000400]
Member - (Dec 18, 2014 - Jun 10, 2015)
  ThunderSin LFT
 
[U:1:24522808]
Member - (Dec 18, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  The Ancient One
 
[U:1:85909929]
Member - (Dec 18, 2014 - Jul 24, 2015)
  realize
 
[U:1:84467013]
Member - (Dec 20, 2014 - Feb 8, 2015)
  Holly
 
[U:1:28234841]
Member - (Dec 29, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  homodumbshit
 
[U:1:96596893]
Member - (Dec 29, 2014 - May 5, 2015)
  ZwOrX
 
[U:1:2034208]
Member - (Dec 29, 2014 - May 5, 2015)
  Snipes
 
[U:1:111664414]
Member - (Feb 8, 2015 - Jun 19, 2015)
  realize
 
[U:1:84467013]
Member - (Feb 8, 2015 - Jun 22, 2015)
  redwoodO
 
[U:1:52038978]
Member - (Feb 10, 2015 - May 5, 2015)
  hobes
 
[U:1:98568154]
Member - (Feb 22, 2015 - Apr 26, 2015)
  drithen
 
[U:1:81103404]
Member - (May 5, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Capn Chris UGC
 
[U:1:64812416]
Member - (May 17, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Ndv
 
[U:1:107809662]
Member - (May 17, 2015 - Jun 17, 2015)
  Asec
 
[U:1:86429096]
Member - (May 21, 2015 - Jun 3, 2015)
  rickety cricket
 
[U:1:165059930]
Member - (May 21, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  quarkii
 
[U:1:103849558]
Member - (May 22, 2015 - Sep 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
[GO] Game Over Highlander Team Prefix Prefix 8/29/2014

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Sun, Apr 25, 21
    S15 Signups Open
  • Tue, May 25, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, May 28, 21
    Season 15 Starts
  • Fri, Jul 2, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 9, 21
    Playoffs begin