?UNH?
Up North Highlander

Joined May 10, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Silver like the snow in Nunavut. Contact Luca for scrims. Don't annoy Kind.

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
les.game.nfoservers.com;27015 ( IL )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 13 NA Steel 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  SixCent SoixenteSi
   
[U:1:81913264]
Leader - (May 10, 2014 - May 24, 2014)
  K1ndness
   
[U:1:74065928]
Leader - (May 11, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  daqx
   
[U:1:82600567]
Leader - (May 11, 2014 - May 25, 2014)
  Infinityze
   
[U:1:123385126]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - May 24, 2014)
  VAVLIE
   
[U:1:54447957]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - May 25, 2014)
  GoldenFalchion
   
[U:1:96136414]
Member - (May 11, 2014 - May 29, 2014)
  PoisonousRar
   
[U:1:83665138]
Member - (May 12, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  Vin
   
[U:1:83336201]
Member - (May 13, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)
  RNG Dinkleberg
   
[U:1:66575010]
Member - (May 14, 2014 - May 26, 2014)
  NeoTenic
   
[U:1:65672683]
Member - (May 19, 2014 - Aug 17, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs