[BS]
The Butt Saucers

Joined May 14, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - *New Teams - N.Amer

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
We Sauce Yo Butt's.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 2 Iron N.Amer 6-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  ogerp [derp]
   
[U:1:97618649]
Leader - (May 14, 2014 - Aug 21, 2014)
  MrSpaceSentry [MrSpaceSentr]
   
[U:1:137331221]
Leader - (May 14, 2014 - Aug 21, 2014)
  ogerp [derp]
   
[U:1:97618649]
Leader - (Sep 18, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  Volcano [Ruymuon volc]
   
[U:1:129893103]
Member - (May 14, 2014 - Jul 8, 2014)
  G o o [AymousCseque]
   
[U:1:111377604]
Member - (May 14, 2014 - Jun 13, 2014)
  TPD SuperRussian [SuperRussian]
   
[U:1:107895817]
Member - (May 14, 2014 - May 22, 2014)
  DBHA SrG General R [General Robo]
   
[U:1:87534403]
Member - (May 15, 2014 - Jun 13, 2014)
  Frost [Frost]
   
[U:1:98295195]
Member - (May 16, 2014 - May 22, 2014)
  Your Favorite Rock [Your Favorit]
   
[U:1:100462688]
Member - (May 24, 2014 - May 30, 2014)
  Therealdelsinrowe [Therealdelsi]
   
[U:1:111342261]
Member - (May 25, 2014 - Jul 8, 2014)
  big bank campaign [SSHarlem]
   
[U:1:156738391]
Member - (May 30, 2014 - Aug 21, 2014)
  TPD SuperRussian [TPD SuperRus]
   
[U:1:107895817]
Member - (Jun 13, 2014 - Aug 21, 2014)
  Your Favorite Rock [Your Favorit]
   
[U:1:100462688]
Member - (Jul 8, 2014 - Aug 21, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
BUTT The Butt Saucers [BS] The Butt Saucers 5/14/2014

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Feb 17, 20
    HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3, 20
    HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31, 20
    HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13, 20
    HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27, 20
    HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Feb 19, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Begins
  • Thu, Mar 5, 20
    6v6 Season 32 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Thu, Apr 2, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 15, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 29, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 25, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Begins
  • Wed, Mar 11, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Wed, Apr 8, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Tue, Apr 21, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, May 12, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Grand Finals