The Butt Saucers [BS]

Joined May 14, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4
*New Teams - N.Amer

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
We Sauce Yo Butt's.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
2 Iron N.Amer 6-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  ogerp
   
U:1:97618649 Leader - (May 14, 2014 - Aug 21, 2014)
   
U:1:137331221 Leader - (May 14, 2014 - Aug 21, 2014)
  ogerp
   
U:1:97618649 Leader - (Sep 18, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)

U:1:129893103 Member - (May 14, 2014 - Jul 8, 2014)
  G o o
   
U:1:111377604 Member - (May 14, 2014 - Jun 13, 2014)
   
U:1:107895817 Member - (May 14, 2014 - May 22, 2014)
   
U:1:87534403 Member - (May 15, 2014 - Jun 13, 2014)
  Frost
   
U:1:98295195 Member - (May 16, 2014 - May 22, 2014)
   
U:1:100462688 Member - (May 24, 2014 - May 30, 2014)
   
U:1:111342261 Member - (May 25, 2014 - Jul 8, 2014)

U:1:156738391 Member - (May 30, 2014 - Aug 21, 2014)
   
U:1:107895817 Member - (Jun 13, 2014 - Aug 21, 2014)
   
U:1:100462688 Member - (Jul 8, 2014 - Aug 21, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
BUTT The Butt Saucers [BS] The Butt Saucers 5/14/2014

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!