Neon and oXygen NeoX

Joined May 26, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4
Steel Euro

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:
This is just a little german team playing at UGC to have some fun.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
3 Steel Euro 1-5
2 Steel Euro 2-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

   
U:1:89257417 Leader - (May 26, 2014 - Aug 20, 2014)
   
U:1:89257417 Leader - (Sep 6, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
   
U:1:141425525 Member - (May 27, 2014 - Aug 20, 2014)
   
U:1:108083208 Member - (May 27, 2014 - Aug 20, 2014)
   
U:1:93051206 Member - (May 27, 2014 - Aug 20, 2014)
   
U:1:141425525 Member - (Sep 22, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
   
U:1:140513342 Member - (Sep 23, 2014 - Sep 27, 2014)
   
U:1:93051206 Member - (Sep 26, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
   
U:1:108083208 Member - (Sep 27, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
   
U:1:193147988 Member - (Sep 28, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
NeoX NeoX NeoX Neon and oXygen 5/26/2014

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!