HT
Happytrail

Joined Aug 24, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
37.59.15.101 ( FR )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 14 Euro Silver 1-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Leblarh [Leblarh]
   
[U:1:38305753]
Leader - (Aug 27, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  tiff [tiff]
   
[U:1:77947492]
Leader - (Aug 27, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  [T3XC] Snizzlenose [Snizzlenose]
   
[U:1:51092798]
Member - (Aug 27, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Jammy [Jammy ]
   
[U:1:98751216]
Member - (Aug 27, 2014 - Oct 12, 2014)
  Sgt Skybox [Sgt Skybox]
   
[U:1:82765865]
Member - (Aug 27, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Menel lft [Menel]
   
[U:1:103647606]
Member - (Aug 27, 2014 - Jan 22, 2015)
  Sahqo [Sahqo]
   
[U:1:68941492]
Member - (Aug 27, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Simply Bob [Simply Bob]
   
[U:1:87363060]
Member - (Aug 27, 2014 - Sep 7, 2014)
  CLOSO [Closo]
   
[U:1:43559554]
Member - (Sep 5, 2014 - Oct 9, 2014)
  Pinks [Pinks]
   
[U:1:63357235]
Member - (Sep 8, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Bambam [re Liquidbam]
   
[U:1:33252721]
Member - (Sep 8, 2014 - Jan 21, 2015)
  metalpiss [metalpiss]
   
[U:1:42213807]
Member - (Sep 19, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Mbest [Mbest]
   
[U:1:108596564]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals