STOP
The Fun Police

Joined Sep 4, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
STOP, FUN POLICE Message Yip for scrims.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 14 NA Silver 1-2

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  slowhand
 
[U:1:75167536]
Leader - (Sep 4, 2014 - Oct 12, 2014)
  Shawn
 
[U:1:112700768]
Leader - (Sep 4, 2014 - Sep 13, 2014)
  Notorious bmo
 
[U:1:104614056]
Member - (Sep 4, 2014 - Sep 9, 2014)
  Duality
 
[U:1:121468142]
Member - (Sep 4, 2014 - Oct 8, 2014)
  DAT livst1d
 
[U:1:49904183]
Member - (Sep 4, 2014 - Oct 7, 2014)
  2322
 
[U:1:95798131]
Member - (Sep 4, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  9E Dom LFP Silver
 
[U:1:84091776]
Member - (Sep 4, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  slen
 
[U:1:81990136]
Member - (Sep 5, 2014 - Oct 7, 2014)
  mobi
 
[U:1:105087212]
Member - (Sep 6, 2014 - Sep 9, 2014)
  Stahl
 
[U:1:105604707]
Member - (Sep 7, 2014 - Sep 21, 2014)
  Warg
 
[U:1:80602692]
Member - (Sep 11, 2014 - Oct 7, 2014)
  BRKN Sunnyy
 
[U:1:110395964]
Member - (Sep 12, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  sleepyboy
 
[U:1:106601422]
Member - (Sep 12, 2014 - Oct 5, 2014)
  Khaytox
 
[U:1:98398201]
Member - (Sep 14, 2014 - Dec 27, 2014)
  2001 western confe
 
[U:1:70343922]
Member - (Sep 14, 2014 - Oct 5, 2014)
  mobi
 
[U:1:105087212]
Member - (Sep 15, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  2322
 
[U:1:95798131]
Member - (Sep 16, 2014 - Sep 20, 2014)
  whale
 
[U:1:80821120]
Member - (Sep 19, 2014 - Dec 27, 2014)
  S9 Bonesaw
 
[U:1:80893027]
Member - (Sep 21, 2014 - Oct 26, 2014)
  2322
 
[U:1:95798131]
Member - (Sep 22, 2014 - Sep 22, 2014)
  2322
 
[U:1:95798131]
Member - (Sep 23, 2014 - Oct 5, 2014)
  Fir 3
 
[U:1:105772797]
Member - (Sep 23, 2014 - Oct 20, 2014)
  kairOs
 
[U:1:12155532]
Member - (Sep 26, 2014 - Oct 14, 2014)
  lovermangenuis
 
[U:1:99399041]
Member - (Sep 27, 2014 - Dec 27, 2014)
  Stahl
 
[U:1:105604707]
Member - (Sep 29, 2014 - Nov 2, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Feb 14, 21
    North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15, 21
    All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23, 21
    HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30, 21
    HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12, 21
    HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26, 21
    HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 1, 21
    Season 14 Signups open
  • Sun, Jan 31, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Season 14 Week 1
  • Fri, Mar 12, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs