Iggy Azalea Enthusiasts I-G-G-WHY?

Joined Sep 14, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Amethyst Amelia Kelly (born 7 June 1990), better known by her stage name Iggy Azalea, is an Australian recording artist and model from Mullumbimby, New South Wales. She left for the United States at the age of 16, to pursue a career in hip hop music,

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 3 Steel N.Amer 6-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  tango supplier
 
[U:1:2372769]
Leader - (Sep 14, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  taigha
 
[U:1:87847493]
Member - (Sep 14, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  idke
 
[U:1:67668491]
Member - (Sep 14, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  B R U H 1
 
[U:1:99574770]
Member - (Sep 18, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  DRL
 
[U:1:97371402]
Member - (Sep 19, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Neminem
 
[U:1:27716298]
Member - (Sep 24, 2014 - Jul 23, 2015)
  black in back
 
[U:1:122140746]
Member - (Oct 4, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Sun, Apr 25, 21
    S15 Signups Open
  • Tue, May 25, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, May 28, 21
    Season 15 Starts
  • Fri, Jul 2, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 9, 21
    Playoffs begin