[{B0$$}]
[{B0$$}]

Joined Dec 10, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
Any one can join as long as their BOSS

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 19 NA Iron 1-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  [{B0$$}] DrProGame
   
[U:1:156132546]
Leader - (Dec 10, 2014 - Sep 23, 2015)
  [{B0$$}] ThunderTh
   
[U:1:156132546]
Leader - (Sep 23, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  B0 Comander Milksh
   
[U:1:191966940]
Member - (Dec 10, 2014 - Sep 23, 2015)
  The Bacon God
   
[U:1:167169276]
Member - (Dec 11, 2014 - Sep 17, 2015)
  ART
   
[U:1:167705804]
Member - (Dec 12, 2014 - Sep 23, 2015)
  B0 MrProGamer
   
[U:1:169019535]
Member - (Dec 13, 2014 - Sep 23, 2015)
  - -|??|- Bag of Mo
   
[U:1:131739469]
Member - (Dec 22, 2014 - Sep 23, 2015)
  V!kt0r Pootis #SH
   
[U:1:107704890]
Member - (Dec 22, 2014 - Sep 23, 2015)
  [{B0$$}]FART
   
[U:1:167705804]
Member - (Sep 24, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  [{B0$$}]Vkt0rPooti
   
[U:1:107704890]
Member - (Sep 24, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  [{B0$$}] Comander
   
[U:1:191966940]
Member - (Sep 24, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  [{B0$$}] MrProGame
   
[U:1:169019535]
Member - (Sep 24, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  [{B0$$}]Talldude
   
[U:1:184716797]
Member - (Sep 28, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Oct 29, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST