Men on the Moon [M]

Joined Dec 14, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Let's go silver man! spaghett

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Steel 6-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  scene
 
[U:1:121651801]
Leader - (Dec 27, 2014 - May 10, 2015)
  Buttler
 
[U:1:107560437]
Leader - (Dec 27, 2014 - May 10, 2015)
  scene
 
[U:1:121651801]
Leader - (May 27, 2015 - May 30, 2015)
  math
 
[U:1:131373751]
Member - (Dec 27, 2014 - May 10, 2015)
  1bicboi
 
[U:1:81365603]
Member - (Dec 27, 2014 - May 10, 2015)
  Schwartzy
 
[U:1:138311067]
Member - (Dec 27, 2014 - Apr 28, 2015)
  daezed
 
[U:1:204219607]
Member - (Dec 31, 2014 - Jan 9, 2015)
  SuperS0up
 
[U:1:136323390]
Member - (Jan 17, 2015 - May 10, 2015)
  Matt
 
[U:1:107977014]
Member - (Jan 25, 2015 - May 10, 2015)
  catface
 
[U:1:136081897]
Member - (Mar 19, 2015 - Apr 2, 2015)
  Ivah The Terrible
 
[U:1:86966245]
Member - (Mar 19, 2015 - Mar 25, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
tbh. to be honest [M] Men on the Moon 5/27/2015
.tbh to be honest tbh. to be honest 1/1/2015
?? All Stars .tbh to be honest 1/1/2015

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Sun, Jun 13, 21
    HL Season 34 Begins
  • Tue, Jul 27, 21
    HL Season 34 Roster Lock
  • Sun, Aug 8, 21
    HL Season 34 Playoffs
  • Sun, Aug 22, 21
    HL Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Jun 16, 21
    6v6 Season 36 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 26, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 29, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 11, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 25, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 18, 21
    4v4 Season 23 Begins
  • Mon, Jun 28, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 31, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 13, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 27, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 15, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 Begins
  • Fri, Jun 25, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 28, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 10, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jul 23, 21
    Playoffs begin