.pp
Probably Platinum

Joined Dec 29, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 NA Steel 4-4
Season 17 NA Iron 6-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  austin [Homeless]
   
[U:1:113476683]
Leader - (Dec 29, 2014 - Nov 17, 2015)
  dooter [Dooter is Sc]
   
[U:1:78561016]
Leader - (Dec 29, 2014 - Nov 23, 2015)
  burN [burN]
   
[U:1:118562488]
Leader - (May 11, 2015 - Aug 28, 2015)
  kennyshrooms [Kenny Shroom]
   
[U:1:85507540]
Member - (Dec 29, 2014 - May 11, 2015)
  SpyCrab Carnicus S [SpyCrab Carn]
   
[U:1:111320662]
Member - (Dec 29, 2014 - May 11, 2015)
  mdemz [mdemz]
   
[U:1:107864105]
Member - (Dec 29, 2014 - May 11, 2015)
  skyttle [skyttle]
   
[U:1:108887624]
Member - (Dec 29, 2014 - May 11, 2015)
  burN [burN]
   
[U:1:118562488]
Member - (Dec 30, 2014 - Jan 29, 2015)
  fraud [fraud]
   
[U:1:103570128]
Member - (Jan 29, 2015 - May 11, 2015)
  idiot [idiot]
   
[U:1:100868479]
Member - (Feb 4, 2015 - May 11, 2015)
  Blackened [Blackened]
   
[U:1:44161975]
Member - (May 27, 2015 - Aug 28, 2015)
  Leet [L]
   
[U:1:81436265]
Member - (May 27, 2015 - Aug 28, 2015)
  kiip [kiip]
   
[U:1:83615689]
Member - (May 27, 2015 - Aug 28, 2015)
  Puck [Puck]
   
[U:1:133089093]
Member - (Jun 2, 2015 - Aug 28, 2015)
  backstabby [Bay]
   
[U:1:137708475]
Member - (Jun 3, 2015 - Jun 8, 2015)
  aces [MasterPotate]
   
[U:1:102817532]
Member - (Jun 12, 2015 - Aug 28, 2015)
  kennyshrooms [Kenny Shroom]
   
[U:1:85507540]
Member - (Aug 28, 2015 - Jan 19, 2016)
  david volvo [skeetbag]
   
[U:1:109460030]
Member - (Aug 28, 2015 - Oct 3, 2015)
  Eggs [eggs]
   
[U:1:78885284]
Member - (Aug 28, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
  Vampy Danmark Is [Vampy Danma]
   
[U:1:47589956]
Member - (Aug 28, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
  J King30000 [J King30000]
   
[U:1:61840669]
Member - (Aug 29, 2015 - May 11, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Feb 17, 20
    HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3, 20
    HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31, 20
    HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13, 20
    HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27, 20
    HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Feb 19, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Begins
  • Thu, Mar 5, 20
    6v6 Season 32 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Thu, Apr 2, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 15, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 29, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 25, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Begins
  • Wed, Mar 11, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Wed, Apr 8, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Tue, Apr 21, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, May 5, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Grand Finals