[imp]
imperial

Joined Dec 29, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 19 NA Steel 2-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Juice [Juice]
   
[U:1:111481432]
Leader - (Mar 16, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
  dySnax [Snax]
   
[U:1:98887136]
Leader - (Mar 16, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
  connect e thot [unskilled]
   
[U:1:179536730]
Member - (Mar 16, 2015 - Jan 18, 2016)
  imp FESTIVE GARLIC [Garlic Bread]
   
[U:1:95370534]
Member - (Mar 16, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
  everything black [trains]
   
[U:1:111322156]
Member - (Mar 24, 2015 - Sep 29, 2015)
  Moonshoe [Talon]
   
[U:1:173851625]
Member - (Mar 24, 2015 - Sep 29, 2015)
  Primrose [Primrose]
   
[U:1:75240342]
Member - (Sep 29, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
  4ndrew [Call Me Nope]
   
[U:1:93072291]
Member - (Sep 29, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
  Spooktax [Syntax Pocke]
   
[U:1:267854528]
Member - (Nov 12, 2015 - Dec 12, 2015)
  Zip [Zip]
   
[U:1:235665866]
Member - (Nov 12, 2015 - Apr 29, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
Frosty Frosted Flakez [imp] imperial 3/16/2015

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Feb 17, 20
    HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3, 20
    HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31, 20
    HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13, 20
    HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27, 20
    HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Feb 19, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Begins
  • Thu, Mar 5, 20
    6v6 Season 32 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Thu, Apr 2, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 15, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 29, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 25, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Begins
  • Wed, Mar 11, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Wed, Apr 8, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Tue, Apr 21, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, May 5, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Grand Finals