FraginDragons `??

Joined Jan 9, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Steel 5-4

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Fresh princess of
 
[U:1:63994649]
Leader - (Jan 11, 2015 - Jan 24, 2016)
  Muffles
 
[U:1:147827126]
Leader - (Jan 12, 2015 - May 30, 2015)
  Fresh princess of
 
[U:1:63994649]
Leader - (Sep 4, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  Soul Bolverk
 
[U:1:90185070]
Member - (Jan 11, 2015 - May 24, 2015)
  Muffin
 
[U:1:90449325]
Member - (Jan 12, 2015 - Apr 26, 2015)
  Shanker
 
[U:1:71257651]
Member - (Jan 12, 2015 - May 30, 2015)
  Antek
 
[U:1:83575693]
Member - (Jan 14, 2015 - Sep 28, 2015)
  ryce
 
[U:1:172090842]
Member - (Jan 15, 2015 - Sep 20, 2016)
  treeez
 
[U:1:72900842]
Member - (Jan 22, 2015 - Feb 28, 2015)
  machu
 
[U:1:83681445]
Member - (Jan 22, 2015 - Feb 27, 2015)
  The War on Smissma
 
[U:1:111560492]
Member - (Jan 23, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  R Soulonfire69
 
[U:1:40016391]
Member - (Jan 23, 2015 - May 15, 2018)
  yvng laflame
 
[U:1:135629996]
Member - (Jan 25, 2015 - May 1, 2015)
  Grommash Hellscrea
 
[U:1:153222806]
Member - (Jan 31, 2015 - May 24, 2015)
  Drumtxt
 
[U:1:41244482]
Member - (Feb 3, 2015 - Mar 1, 2015)
  Aegis
 
[U:1:122738490]
Member - (Feb 16, 2015 - Mar 16, 2015)
  Yooka
 
[U:1:84512720]
Member - (Feb 27, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Zarik
 
[U:1:7003279]
Member - (Mar 1, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Snapple Waffle
 
[U:1:79369824]
Member - (Mar 1, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Mistress Miserico
 
[U:1:44210620]
Member - (Mar 15, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  pbj
 
[U:1:153605113]
Member - (Mar 15, 2015 - Jun 9, 2015)
  Classy Artichoke
 
[U:1:132781268]
Member - (Mar 16, 2015 - May 15, 2018)
  Mr K
 
[U:1:95191921]
Member - (May 24, 2015 - Aug 25, 2015)
  MAKE IT SPOOPY
 
[U:1:125616224]
Member - (Sep 4, 2016 - Sep 20, 2016)
  johnny
 
[U:1:100529185]
Member - (Sep 4, 2016 - Sep 16, 2016)
  feurolant
 
[U:1:90664037]
Member - (Sep 4, 2016 - Sep 21, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Feb 14, 21
    North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15, 21
    All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23, 21
    HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30, 21
    HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12, 21
    HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26, 21
    HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Mar 12, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs