SPUF
Special Party of Underrated Failures

Joined Jan 11, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel Euro

Team Timezone: East-Euro

Team Description:
The Unofficial Official Steam Powered User Forums 4s team. Formerly known as SCUD.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 6 Steel Euro 0-1
Season 5 Silver Euro 3-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Medic [Medic]
   
[U:1:56480950]
Leader - (Jun 2, 2015 - Nov 16, 2015)
  Confusion [Confusion]
   
[U:1:57630799]
Leader - (Jun 2, 2015 - May 2, 2016)
  qubestf2 [w0lk]
   
[U:1:64055504]
Member - (Jun 2, 2015 - Oct 5, 2015)
  sham1 [sham1]
   
[U:1:89121663]
Member - (Jun 2, 2015 - Nov 16, 2015)
  Davjo [Davjo]
   
[U:1:86841006]
Member - (Jun 2, 2015 - May 2, 2016)
  Vintage Combustibl [Vintage Comb]
   
[U:1:86384984]
Member - (Jun 3, 2015 - Nov 16, 2015)
  Jensen [Jensen]
   
[U:1:64335948]
Member - (Jun 12, 2015 - May 2, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
SPUD Specialty Potatoes of the Utmost Dun SPUF Special Party of Underrated Failures 6/9/2015
SPUD Specialtly Potatoes of the Utmost Du SPUD Specialty Potatoes of the Utmost Dunking 1/12/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs