WT
Wu-Tang

Joined Feb 3, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Iron

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
Protect Ya Neck!

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
208.167.234.179:27025 ( NJ )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 NA Iron 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Joe Classico
   
[U:1:93377294]
Member - (Feb 11, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Fedora
   
[U:1:110257772]
Member - (Feb 11, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  [SUB] Coffee
   
[U:1:107316175]
Member - (Feb 12, 2015 - May 26, 2015)
  foopy
   
[U:1:127925775]
Member - (Feb 13, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  DJ
   
[U:1:109469949]
Member - (Feb 13, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  KbAcrump3xMGCM
   
[U:1:120004264]
Member - (Feb 13, 2015 - Feb 23, 2015)
  Spom
   
[U:1:40134732]
Member - (Feb 15, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Kawaii Desu-Senpai
   
[U:1:42645961]
Member - (Feb 23, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)