LOL
Let Our Lolis Go

Joined Apr 29, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
Ready to whoop up in some 6v6 Add Golly for scrims

SteamGroup

Team Game Server:
toasty6v6.game.nfoservers.com: ( NY )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 NA Silver 3-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  *SPLINTER*
   
[U:1:79192940]
Leader - (May 1, 2015 - May 12, 2016)
  Golly ツ
   
[U:1:73588102]
Leader - (May 11, 2015 - May 11, 2016)
  Scruff McGruff 44
   
[U:1:93079757]
Member - (May 1, 2015 - Jun 20, 2015)
  Andrew
   
[U:1:94477746]
Member - (May 3, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Combust1ve Bruiser
   
[U:1:108323745]
Member - (May 11, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Lucky
   
[U:1:80641970]
Member - (May 24, 2015 - May 12, 2016)
  piehero
   
[U:1:12006988]
Member - (May 28, 2015 - Sep 7, 2015)
  Photon
   
[U:1:86282311]
Member - (May 28, 2015 - Jun 2, 2015)
  SYOPSCHEERISS
   
[U:1:21432504]
Member - (May 28, 2015 - Jul 8, 2015)
  az
   
[U:1:110979906]
Member - (May 29, 2015 - Jun 25, 2015)
  Moy
   
[U:1:80540001]
Member - (May 31, 2015 - Jun 9, 2015)
  phorofor
   
[U:1:83864372]
Member - (May 31, 2015 - Jun 23, 2015)
  Simplicity
   
[U:1:44959068]
Member - (Jun 2, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Chewycookie
   
[U:1:126292927]
Member - (Jun 26, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Marcel
   
[U:1:185730723]
Member - (Jul 1, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  InSanity
   
[U:1:71293549]
Member - (Jul 8, 2015 - Apr 14, 2016)
  Scootaloo
   
[U:1:75544306]
Member - (Jul 9, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
TY6 Toasty LOL Let Our Lolis Go 6/5/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST