cHz
The Cheezy Poofs

Joined May 1, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 NA Steel 1-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  prismoid
   
[U:1:139423260]
Leader - (May 4, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Salty_
   
[U:1:102537071]
Leader - (May 10, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  devamar10
   
[U:1:108849739]
Member - (May 8, 2015 - May 14, 2015)
  bloodyshot
   
[U:1:97771131]
Member - (May 8, 2015 - Jun 17, 2015)
  696
   
[U:1:149082291]
Member - (May 10, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  gamma
   
[U:1:62591040]
Member - (May 10, 2015 - May 17, 2015)
  GaniBattleBear
   
[U:1:163257559]
Member - (May 27, 2015 - Jun 17, 2015)
  gamma
   
[U:1:62591040]
Member - (May 31, 2015 - Jun 17, 2015)
  Mazerati
   
[U:1:115426560]
Member - (May 31, 2015 - Oct 21, 2015)
  Overdose
   
[U:1:108571635]
Member - (May 31, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Comrade Plotchy
   
[U:1:95798131]
Member - (Jun 4, 2015 - Dec 11, 2015)
  lenny
   
[U:1:97771131]
Member - (Jun 17, 2015 - Jul 13, 2015)
  cHz ganibattlebear
   
[U:1:163257559]
Member - (Jun 17, 2015 - Oct 29, 2016)
  gamma
   
[U:1:62591040]
Member - (Jun 17, 2015 - Aug 30, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
MsqC Energy Equals cHz The Cheezy Poofs 5/1/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST