UGC APPROVED
UGC APPROVED NAME

Joined May 2, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 NA Silver 1-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  cheesiecake
   
[U:1:43815473]
Leader - (May 4, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  A small chocolate
   
[U:1:64038974]
Leader - (May 4, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Aus LFT
   
[U:1:50160324]
Member - (May 4, 2015 - Oct 2, 2015)
  Matsushima Michiru
   
[U:1:75499153]
Member - (May 4, 2015 - May 7, 2015)
  K52
   
[U:1:88842005]
Member - (May 5, 2015 - Oct 4, 2015)
  rosario
   
[U:1:162990236]
Member - (May 7, 2015 - Sep 30, 2015)
  blind
   
[U:1:83931408]
Member - (May 7, 2015 - Aug 26, 2015)
  Dooooooooooo
   
[U:1:83519725]
Member - (May 11, 2015 - Jun 1, 2015)
  Rue
   
[U:1:52870265]
Member - (May 21, 2015 - Jun 30, 2015)
  bananaboy
   
[U:1:65002567]
Member - (Jun 2, 2015 - Oct 10, 2015)
  heffi
   
[U:1:50471937]
Member - (Jun 2, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
UGC APPROVED NAME UGC APPROVED TAG UGC APPROVED UGC APPROVED NAME 6/9/2015
cumlord /kʊm/ UGC APPROVED NAME UGC APPROVED TAG 6/3/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Sep 24, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)