HvN
Ascension To Heaven

Joined May 3, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - South American

Team Timezone: SA-West

Team Description:
Clan Chileno, treinos aƱadir a krz

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 South American 0-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  krz
   
[U:1:214461337]
Leader - (May 4, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Lagomarsino
   
[U:1:193899581]
Leader - (May 4, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  kewLer
   
[U:1:102500272]
Member - (May 4, 2015 - Jul 6, 2015)
  YayAnN
   
[U:1:51651892]
Member - (May 4, 2015 - Oct 6, 2015)
  fonchoo
   
[U:1:59093990]
Member - (May 4, 2015 - May 29, 2015)
  jajavier
   
[U:1:106032861]
Member - (May 4, 2015 - May 17, 2016)
  M a b r y
   
[U:1:120066299]
Member - (May 5, 2015 - Jun 5, 2015)
  rc ya3kl33t
   
[U:1:615675]
Member - (May 24, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
AtH Ascension To Heaven HvN Ascension To Heaven 6/4/2015
AtH Ascension To Heaven AtH Ascension To Heaven 5/4/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)