[??OD]
Team Offense Dolphins

Joined May 5, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
eyy lmao

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 NA Steel 2-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  bag lft
   
[U:1:109460030]
Leader - (May 6, 2015 - Jan 16, 2016)
  unknown
   
[U:1:139413906]
Leader - (May 10, 2015 - Sep 20, 2015)
  bag lft
   
[U:1:109460030]
Member - (May 6, 2015 - May 6, 2015)
  BtV WaterMoat
   
[U:1:102244059]
Member - (May 6, 2015 - Jan 22, 2016)
  RBS Jay 3
   
[U:1:160164807]
Member - (May 6, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Gashd EN0D
   
[U:1:109518206]
Member - (May 6, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Eggs
   
[U:1:78885284]
Member - (May 7, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  young thug sex tap
   
[U:1:78561016]
Member - (May 11, 2015 - Oct 7, 2015)
  PYOD Shmexy Surgeo
   
[U:1:110459678]
Member - (May 26, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  ActualMonday
   
[U:1:105563555]
Member - (May 26, 2015 - Aug 23, 2015)
  MR Soda
   
[U:1:183805733]
Member - (May 26, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  Blumbo
   
[U:1:40500895]
Member - (Jun 1, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  PplatWahoo Mcfug
   
[U:1:23342604]
Member - (Jun 1, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  cannibal
   
[U:1:170771544]
Member - (Jun 8, 2015 - Mar 23, 2016)
  fraud
   
[U:1:103570128]
Member - (Jun 8, 2015 - Jul 11, 2016)
  shia
   
[U:1:88242086]
Member - (Jun 15, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  All Star
   
[U:1:61782327]
Member - (Jun 24, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  MrCheerio
   
[U:1:137710666]
Member - (Jul 3, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)
  BabyFace Joe
   
[U:1:107849121]
Member - (Jul 3, 2015 - Sep 4, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs