C4L
cookiezz4lyfe

Joined May 19, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Asia

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:
we r weird

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 Asia 0-0
Season 16 Asia 2-7

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

6 / 21 Players
  mr.muffin
   
[U:1:147482171]
Member - May 22, 2015 / 12:06 PM (ET)
  nwDOOMD
   
[U:1:179256208]
Member - May 22, 2015 / 10:17 PM (ET)
  enlite
   
[U:1:149246188]
Member - May 22, 2015 / 10:18 PM (ET)
  nwperimeter
   
[U:1:170410628]
Member - May 22, 2015 / 10:27 PM (ET)
  C4L g
   
[U:1:185375648]
Member - May 25, 2015 / 2:53 AM (ET)
  lol
   
[U:1:127450790]
Member - May 30, 2015 / 8:07 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
C4L cookiezz4lyfe C4L cookiezz4lyfe 5/22/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 10, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST