//o\\
Running Up The Stairs On All 4's

Joined May 22, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver N.Amer

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 6 Silver N.Amer 8-0
Season 5 Steel N.Amer 11-1

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  TTVGlammyCat
 
[U:1:81743443]
Leader - (May 22, 2015 - Jan 6, 2016)
  Cyber Commander
 
[U:1:86731899]
Leader - (May 23, 2015 - Sep 19, 2015)
  Mime McMime
 
[U:1:81438999]
Member - (May 23, 2015 - Oct 16, 2015)
  mak
 
[U:1:111270243]
Member - (May 23, 2015 - Aug 15, 2017)
  cog
 
[U:1:86636271]
Member - (May 25, 2015 - Aug 15, 2017)
  Kriller
 
[U:1:24371716]
Member - (Jun 4, 2015 - Nov 6, 2015)
  oey
 
[U:1:40403358]
Member - (Jun 4, 2015 - Jul 4, 2015)
  Specty
 
[U:1:78703272]
Member - (Jun 6, 2015 - Sep 23, 2015)
  Staticeon
 
[U:1:101077891]
Member - (Jun 16, 2015 - Jul 31, 2015)
  Frosty
 
[U:1:52783731]
Member - (Jun 18, 2015 - Nov 6, 2015)
  Linkuser
 
[U:1:61690781]
Member - (Jul 4, 2015 - Dec 7, 2015)
  Noobenheimer
 
[U:1:76474587]
Member - (Sep 27, 2015 - Dec 14, 2015)
  Hoji
 
[U:1:102991734]
Member - (Oct 5, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  SUSAltd
 
[U:1:64938507]
Member - (Oct 8, 2015 - Dec 16, 2015)
  Assassin Gyru
 
[U:1:68572172]
Member - (Oct 28, 2015 - Nov 17, 2015)
  pako
 
[U:1:101886580]
Member - (Oct 28, 2015 - Feb 26, 2016)
  kenneth
 
[U:1:103873768]
Member - (Nov 9, 2015 - Dec 9, 2015)
  biscuit
 
[U:1:49940445]
Member - (Nov 10, 2015 - Mar 17, 2016)
  Darknovatrooper
 
[U:1:111147028]
Member - (Nov 17, 2015 - Aug 15, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
CoS The Ceiling Of Space //o\\ Running Up The Stairs On All 4's 10/10/2015
[HISV] High Intensity Sexual Video Games CoS The Ceiling Of Space 9/27/2015

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!