-GC-
Glazed Chaos

Joined May 22, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - AUS NZ

Team Timezone: AUS

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 16 AUS NZ 4-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Towser
   
[U:1:114595909]
Leader - (May 23, 2015 - Aug 29, 2015)
  Oslan
   
[U:1:203069387]
Leader - (May 23, 2015 - Jun 14, 2015)
  Metalavocado
   
[U:1:98230657]
Member - (May 23, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Banana
   
[U:1:107269811]
Member - (May 23, 2015 - Jun 8, 2015)
  MrPiggy
   
[U:1:211441573]
Member - (May 23, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Pupa Franku
   
[U:1:101013948]
Member - (May 23, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  GC N3XU501
   
[U:1:186650586]
Member - (May 29, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  IIBRJMT
   
[U:1:125732736]
Member - (May 29, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  INCOMINGGGG
   
[U:1:113264054]
Member - (May 30, 2015 - Oct 15, 2015)
  hes gay
   
[U:1:117959104]
Member - (May 30, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Oslan
   
[U:1:203069387]
Member - (Jun 19, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Emph
   
[U:1:91925972]
Member - (Jun 20, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Capn Cody
   
[U:1:142960867]
Member - (Jun 22, 2015 - Jun 22, 2015)
  hugo
   
[U:1:83852233]
Member - (Jun 22, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Minemun TFGO
   
[U:1:140987062]
Member - (Jul 6, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Voltaire
   
[U:1:121380095]
Member - (Jul 13, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
GC Glazed Chaos -GC- Glazed Chaos 5/23/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST
  • Thu, Jul 13, 17
    First week of playoffs for NA & EU
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    First week of playoffs for SA