UKT
Unknown's Koopa Troopa

Joined May 28, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 NA Iron 0-0
Season 16 NA Iron 1-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

9 / 21 Players
  haynoah
   
[U:1:83590037]
Leader - May 29, 2015 / 9:12 PM (ET)
  FEOGD00DL3
   
[U:1:154296345]
Member - May 29, 2015 / 9:10 PM (ET)
  hayisaac
   
[U:1:204910841]
Member - May 29, 2015 / 9:10 PM (ET)
  FEOGToonBlade
   
[U:1:104829895]
Member - May 29, 2015 / 9:16 PM (ET)
  happymeal124
   
[U:1:197747299]
Member - May 29, 2015 / 10:45 PM (ET)
  Trikzerg
   
[U:1:121625588]
Member - May 30, 2015 / 11:51 AM (ET)
  Unknown Player
   
[U:1:52474223]
Member - May 30, 2015 / 10:29 PM (ET)
  UKT GH0STY TR1CKST
   
[U:1:188235932]
Member - Jun 12, 2015 / 3:15 PM (ET)
  SparkyDogYT
   
[U:1:157914138]
Member - Jun 12, 2015 / 3:15 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST