UKT
Unknown's Koopa Troopa

Joined May 28, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 22 NA Iron 0-0
Season 16 NA Iron 1-5

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

9 / 21 Players
  haynoah
   
[U:1:83590037]
Leader - May 29, 2015 / 9:12 PM (ET)
  FEOGD00DL3
   
[U:1:154296345]
Member - May 29, 2015 / 9:10 PM (ET)
  hayisaac
   
[U:1:204910841]
Member - May 29, 2015 / 9:10 PM (ET)
  FEOGToonBlade
   
[U:1:104829895]
Member - May 29, 2015 / 9:16 PM (ET)
  happymeal124
   
[U:1:197747299]
Member - May 29, 2015 / 10:45 PM (ET)
  Trikzerg
   
[U:1:121625588]
Member - May 30, 2015 / 11:51 AM (ET)
  Unknown Player
   
[U:1:52474223]
Member - May 30, 2015 / 10:29 PM (ET)
  UKT GH0STY TR1CKST
   
[U:1:188235932]
Member - Jun 12, 2015 / 3:15 PM (ET)
  SparkyDogYT
   
[U:1:157914138]
Member - Jun 12, 2015 / 3:15 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 10, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST