exe.tf
sExy eSports

Joined May 30, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
Add Executer or Panther for officials.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 19 Euro Platinum 2-5
Season 18 Euro Steel 6-2

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Exe
   
[U:1:93401694]
Leader - (May 30, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  digitalpanther
   
[U:1:102624100]
Leader - (May 30, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Icewind
   
[U:1:64229260]
Leader - (Sep 10, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Bat
   
[U:1:59245732]
Member - (May 30, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  SPARKY
   
[U:1:120306297]
Member - (May 30, 2015 - Jul 30, 2015)
  Fish
   
[U:1:92096346]
Member - (May 31, 2015 - Oct 30, 2016)
  cheesey
   
[U:1:98086929]
Member - (May 31, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Icewind
   
[U:1:64229260]
Member - (Jun 2, 2015 - Jun 6, 2015)
  potter
   
[U:1:161117904]
Member - (Jun 9, 2015 - Feb 28, 2016)
  Dark
   
[U:1:135222742]
Member - (Jun 19, 2015 - Dec 6, 2015)
  billeh
   
[U:1:98988883]
Member - (Jun 25, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  jojo
   
[U:1:34763496]
Member - (Jul 7, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Feyne
   
[U:1:68123511]
Member - (Jul 13, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Rosstisfer
   
[U:1:59668151]
Member - (Jul 14, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  lekZa
   
[U:1:100941416]
Member - (Sep 16, 2015 - Nov 14, 2015)
  Vouri
   
[U:1:146390399]
Member - (Sep 29, 2015 - Oct 28, 2015)
  Capu
   
[U:1:84591620]
Member - (Oct 2, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Vouri
   
[U:1:146390399]
Member - (Nov 19, 2015 - Jan 5, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
|exe.tf sExy eSports exe.tf sExy eSports 10/1/2015
.exe sExy eSports |exe.tf sExy eSports 9/28/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST