[Harm]
[Harm]oni

Joined Jun 7, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Iron

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
:D

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 25 NA Iron 0-0
Season 18 NA Iron 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Yosephus RGLgg [Vintage]
   
[U:1:211798447]
Leader - (Jul 9, 2015 - Sep 23, 2015)
  Myraseth [Myraseth]
   
[U:1:189058824]
Leader - (Dec 20, 2015 - Apr 27, 2016)
  Jamillia [Jamillia]
   
[U:1:108814174]
Member - (Jul 8, 2015 - Jan 4, 2016)
  ASTRA [ASTRA]
   
[U:1:80766731]
Member - (Jul 22, 2015 - Jan 30, 2016)
  Kidder [Kidder]
   
[U:1:40684259]
Member - (Aug 26, 2015 - Jan 17, 2016)
  cc [CC244]
   
[U:1:126289477]
Member - (Aug 26, 2015 - Jan 4, 2016)
  Lloyde Gildner [Lloyde Gildn]
   
[U:1:113267539]
Member - (Aug 27, 2015 - May 15, 2018)
  envDwaggy [Dragon]
   
[U:1:67103827]
Member - (Sep 2, 2015 - Oct 21, 2015)
  Alucard [Alucard]
   
[U:1:101230849]
Member - (Sep 2, 2015 - Jan 17, 2016)
  Dr Crazy [Dr. Crazy]
   
[U:1:67253601]
Member - (Sep 2, 2015 - Jan 17, 2016)
  Mysteryman [Mysteryman]
   
[U:1:83869514]
Member - (Dec 20, 2015 - Jan 5, 2016)
  Yosephus RGLgg [Vintage]
   
[U:1:211798447]
Member - (Dec 22, 2015 - Jun 5, 2016)
  M4rxx [Marx ]
   
[U:1:156869922]
Member - (Jan 4, 2016 - Jan 17, 2016)
  g [Dapperbeast ]
   
[U:1:161254823]
Member - (Jan 5, 2016 - Jan 17, 2016)
  Wilson [Wilson]
   
[U:1:219160330]
Member - (Jan 7, 2016 - Feb 7, 2016)
  InnoSense [ Powarrow]
   
[U:1:116298051]
Member - (Jan 18, 2016 - Aug 26, 2016)
  Jamillia [Jamillia]
   
[U:1:108814174]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - Jun 28, 2016)
  Mysteryman [mysteryman]
   
[U:1:83869514]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - Jun 28, 2016)
  Kidder [Kidder]
   
[U:1:40684259]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - Dec 22, 2016)
  Corunson [Starry Nebul]
   
[U:1:140843688]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - Jan 30, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
A4 | AD4PT [Harm] [Harm]oni 12/20/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs