[Harm]
[Harm]oni

Joined Jun 7, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Iron

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
:D

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 NA Iron 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  respectyomps
   
[U:1:211798447]
Leader - (Jul 9, 2015 - Sep 23, 2015)
  Myraseth
   
[U:1:189058824]
Leader - (Dec 20, 2015 - Apr 27, 2016)
  Jamillia
   
[U:1:108814174]
Member - (Jul 8, 2015 - Jan 4, 2016)
  ASTRA
   
[U:1:80766731]
Member - (Jul 22, 2015 - Jan 30, 2016)
  kidder
   
[U:1:40684259]
Member - (Aug 26, 2015 - Jan 17, 2016)
  cc
   
[U:1:126289477]
Member - (Aug 26, 2015 - Jan 4, 2016)
  Lloyde Gildner
   
[U:1:113267539]
Member - (Aug 27, 2015 - May 15, 2018)
  Dwaggy
   
[U:1:67103827]
Member - (Sep 2, 2015 - Oct 21, 2015)
  Alucard
   
[U:1:101230849]
Member - (Sep 2, 2015 - Jan 17, 2016)
  Crazy
   
[U:1:67253601]
Member - (Sep 2, 2015 - Jan 17, 2016)
  Mysteryman
   
[U:1:83869514]
Member - (Dec 20, 2015 - Jan 5, 2016)
  respectyomps
   
[U:1:211798447]
Member - (Dec 22, 2015 - Jun 5, 2016)
  M4rxx
   
[U:1:156869922]
Member - (Jan 4, 2016 - Jan 17, 2016)
  g
   
[U:1:161254823]
Member - (Jan 5, 2016 - Jan 17, 2016)
  Wilson
   
[U:1:219160330]
Member - (Jan 7, 2016 - Feb 7, 2016)
  InnoSense
   
[U:1:116298051]
Member - (Jan 18, 2016 - Aug 26, 2016)
  Jamillia
   
[U:1:108814174]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - Jun 28, 2016)
  Mysteryman
   
[U:1:83869514]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - Jun 28, 2016)
  kidder
   
[U:1:40684259]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - Dec 22, 2016)
  Corunson
   
[U:1:140843688]
Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - Jan 30, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
A4 | AD4PT [Harm] [Harm]oni 12/20/2015

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!