[Harm]oni [Harm]

Joined Jun 7, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander
NA Iron

Team Timezone:

Team Description:
:D

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
18 NA Iron 0-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members


U:1:211798447 Leader - (Jul 9, 2015 - Sep 23, 2015)

U:1:189058824 Leader - (Dec 20, 2015 - Apr 27, 2016)

U:1:108814174 Member - (Jul 8, 2015 - Jan 4, 2016)
  ASTRA

U:1:80766731 Member - (Jul 22, 2015 - Jan 30, 2016)

U:1:40684259 Member - (Aug 26, 2015 - Jan 17, 2016)
  cc

U:1:126289477 Member - (Aug 26, 2015 - Jan 4, 2016)
   
U:1:113267539 Member - (Aug 27, 2015 - May 15, 2018)

U:1:67103827 Member - (Sep 2, 2015 - Oct 21, 2015)
   
U:1:101230849 Member - (Sep 2, 2015 - Jan 17, 2016)

U:1:67253601 Member - (Sep 2, 2015 - Jan 17, 2016)

U:1:83869514 Member - (Dec 20, 2015 - Jan 5, 2016)

U:1:211798447 Member - (Dec 22, 2015 - Jun 5, 2016)
  M4rxx

U:1:156869922 Member - (Jan 4, 2016 - Jan 17, 2016)
  g

U:1:161254823 Member - (Jan 5, 2016 - Jan 17, 2016)

U:1:219160330 Member - (Jan 7, 2016 - Feb 7, 2016)

U:1:116298051 Member - (Jan 18, 2016 - Aug 26, 2016)

U:1:108814174 Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - Jun 28, 2016)

U:1:83869514 Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - Jun 28, 2016)

U:1:40684259 Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - Dec 22, 2016)

U:1:140843688 Member - (Jan 19, 2016 - Jan 30, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
A4 | AD4PT [Harm] [Harm]oni 12/20/2015

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!