CU
Comer Ups

Joined Jun 12, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Steel

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:
Luma is dank master.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 NA Iron 2-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  gw4t
   
[U:1:138844852]
Leader - (Jun 15, 2015 - Jul 21, 2015)
  wasted
   
[U:1:136466127]
Leader - (Jun 20, 2015 - Aug 29, 2015)
  drool
   
[U:1:125571100]
Leader - (Jun 21, 2015 - Aug 20, 2015)
  Roxon
   
[U:1:108209626]
Member - (Jun 19, 2015 - Aug 29, 2015)
  HenryGrey
   
[U:1:63797665]
Member - (Jun 19, 2015 - Jun 21, 2015)
  reach
   
[U:1:63935438]
Member - (Jun 21, 2015 - Jul 11, 2015)
  Mynxwell
   
[U:1:119556829]
Member - (Jun 21, 2015 - Aug 29, 2015)
  Luma
   
[U:1:82067309]
Member - (Jun 23, 2015 - Aug 28, 2015)
  Bison
   
[U:1:213291485]
Member - (Jun 28, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  Charlie The Gnarly
   
[U:1:69598543]
Member - (Jun 28, 2015 - Aug 29, 2015)
  Mei
   
[U:1:173594721]
Member - (Jul 5, 2015 - Aug 27, 2015)
  Danger
   
[U:1:108298589]
Member - (Jul 5, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)
  PrincessBell
   
[U:1:115006510]
Member - (Jul 6, 2015 - Jan 22, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
CU Comer Ups CU Comer Ups 6/15/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)