[???]
The Interrogators

Joined Aug 19, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
A TF2 North America Iron Highlander competitive team led by Spodes and Sensei.

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 NA Steel 0-0
Season 17 NA Iron 6-2

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

5 / 21 Players
  Sensei
   
[U:1:93038060]
Leader - Aug 19, 2015 / 9:11 PM (ET)
  Spodes
   
[U:1:133800977]
Leader - Aug 19, 2015 / 9:12 PM (ET)
  Revolio
   
[U:1:106813302]
Member - Aug 19, 2015 / 9:19 PM (ET)
  Lu$t
   
[U:1:151360710]
Member - Aug 26, 2015 / 1:02 AM (ET)
  Ollie Williams 209
   
[U:1:38595074]
Member - Sep 27, 2015 / 6:39 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Mon, Sep 25, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)