back bash
backstreet bashers

Joined Aug 20, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Iron

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 NA Iron 0-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  KriticalKat
   
[U:1:163633950]
Member - (Aug 20, 2015 - Jan 5, 2016)
  bobyrocks
   
[U:1:177067452]
Member - (Aug 20, 2015 - Jan 5, 2016)
  Asertic
   
[U:1:171834931]
Member - (Aug 20, 2015 - Jan 5, 2016)
  KingAce777
   
[U:1:163719794]
Member - (Aug 20, 2015 - Jan 5, 2016)
  mjktheoriginal
   
[U:1:238965755]
Member - (Aug 20, 2015 - Jan 5, 2016)
  BadBlu
   
[U:1:247681164]
Member - (Aug 20, 2015 - Oct 4, 2015)
  Trin
   
[U:1:176481259]
Member - (Aug 20, 2015 - Sep 20, 2015)
  PoliceLazyEngie
   
[U:1:121003424]
Member - (Aug 21, 2015 - Jan 5, 2016)
  RenDer
   
[U:1:83332385]
Member - (Aug 21, 2015 - Jan 5, 2016)
  Killersharkzz
   
[U:1:86502301]
Member - (Aug 21, 2015 - Jan 5, 2016)
  the unknown massac
   
[U:1:203406018]
Member - (Aug 23, 2015 - Jan 5, 2016)
  Dexylicious
   
[U:1:95610158]
Member - (Aug 23, 2015 - Oct 3, 2015)
  DI RENZ0
   
[U:1:137723989]
Member - (Aug 23, 2015 - Jan 5, 2016)
  Philosoraptor
   
[U:1:50048358]
Member - (Aug 23, 2015 - Oct 8, 2015)
  BlitzCraft74
   
[U:1:224852379]
Member - (Aug 24, 2015 - Aug 26, 2015)
  emptysnow
   
[U:1:163119503]
Member - (Aug 25, 2015 - Sep 16, 2015)
  N Totaly Not A T
   
[U:1:81715840]
Member - (Aug 26, 2015 - Oct 4, 2015)
  Vindicatio
   
[U:1:110200146]
Member - (Aug 29, 2015 - Jan 5, 2016)
  IonBodiGaming
   
[U:1:132847378]
Member - (Sep 12, 2015 - Oct 4, 2015)
  Spy2
   
[U:1:148757404]
Member - (Sep 12, 2015 - Jan 5, 2016)
  Spade
   
[U:1:161140327]
Member - (Oct 5, 2015 - Jan 5, 2016)
  Nerd
   
[U:1:135957531]
Member - (Oct 5, 2015 - Jan 5, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, Aug 21, 17
    HL Season 23 Polls Close
  • Mon, Sep 11, 17
    HL Season 23 Begins
  • Tue, Sep 19, 17
    HL Season 23 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Oct 24, 17
    HL Season 23 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 6, 17
    HL Season 23 Playoffs Start
  • Sun, Jul 9, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 are OPEN.
  • Sun, Aug 6, 17
    6v6s Rosters Unlock EOD
  • Wed, Sep 6, 17
    6v6 S25 Season Begins
  • Tue, Sep 12, 17
    Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 25 close.
  • Tue, Oct 10, 17
    6v6 Team Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Nov 1, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Semifinals
  • Wed, Nov 8, 17
    6v6 S25 Playoffs Grand Finals / Bronze Match
  • Fri, Sep 8, 17
    Season 12 Starts
  • Sun, Sep 24, 17
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Sep 27, 17
    NA Gold Week 1 match
  • Thu, Sep 28, 17
    All Other Divisions Week 1 match
  • Sun, Oct 1, 17
    Signups close (11:59pm PST)